libidn 1.24 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: String preparation failed
zh_CN: 预备字符串失败

en: Punycode failed
zh_CN: Punycode 失败

en: Non-digit/letter/hyphen in input
zh_CN: 输入中出现非数字/字母/连字符

en: Forbidden leading or trailing minus sign (`-')
zh_CN: 不能使用‘-’作为起始或终止符

en: Output would be too large or too small
zh_CN: 输出太大或太小

en: Input does not start with ACE prefix (`xn--')
zh_CN: 输入未以 ACE 前缀(‘xn--’)开头

en: String not idempotent under ToASCII
zh_CN: ToASCII 中字符串不是幂等的

en: Input already contain ACE prefix (`xn--')
zh_CN: 输入已经包含 ACE前缀(‘xn--’)

en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: System dlopen failed
zh_CN: 系统 dlopen 失败

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: String not idempotent under Unicode NFKC normalization
zh_CN: Unicode NFKC 正规化过程中字符串不是幂等的

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Output would exceed the buffer space provided
zh_CN: 输入将溢出所提供的缓冲区

en: String size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 字符串大小越界

en: Forbidden unassigned code points in input
zh_CN: 输入中不能出现未赋值的代码点

en: Prohibited code points in input
zh_CN: 输入中不能出现代码点

en: Conflicting bidirectional properties in input
zh_CN: 输入中出现相互冲突的双向属性

en: Malformed bidirectional string
zh_CN: 双向字符串格式错误

en: Prohibited bidirectional code points in input
zh_CN: 输入中不能出现双向的代码点

en: Error in stringprep profile definition
zh_CN: Stringpref 配置文件定义出错

en: Flag conflict with profile
zh_CN: 标识与配置文件冲突

en: Unknown profile
zh_CN: 未知的配置文件

en: Unicode normalization failed (internal error)
zh_CN: Unicode 正规化失败(内部错误)

en: Code points prohibited by top-level domain
zh_CN: 顶级域不接受代码点

en: Missing input
zh_CN: 输入缺失

en: System iconv failed
zh_CN: 系统 iconv 失败

en: No top-level domain found in input
zh_CN: 输入中未发现顶级域

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试用‘%s --help’获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [STRINGS]...
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项]... [字符串]...

en: Internationalized Domain Name (IDN) convert STRINGS, or standard input.
zh_CN: 字符串或是标准输入的国际化域名(IDN)转化。

en: Command line interface to the internationalized domain name library.
    
    All strings are expected to be encoded in the preferred charset used
    by your locale.  Use `--debug' to find out what this charset is.  You
    can override the charset used by setting environment variable CHARSET.
    
    To process a string that starts with `-', for example `-foo', use `--'
    to signal the end of parameters, as in `idn --quiet -a -- -foo'.
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 国际化域名库的命令行界面。.
    
    所有的字符串都将以您所在区域的最合适的字符集进行编码。
    使用‘--debug’可以找出这个字符集。
    您可通过设置环境变量 CHARSET 来重设这一字符集。
    
    要想处理以‘-’开始的字符串，如‘-foo’，请使用‘--’来标识
    参数结束，例如‘idn --quiet -a -- -foo’。
    
    长选项所必需的参数对于短选项来说也是必需的。

en:   -h, --help               Print help and exit
      -V, --version            Print version and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help               打印此帮助并退出
      -V, --version            打印程序版本并退出

en:   -s, --stringprep         Prepare string according to nameprep profile
      -d, --punycode-decode    Decode Punycode
      -e, --punycode-encode    Encode Punycode
      -a, --idna-to-ascii      Convert to ACE according to IDNA (default mode)
      -u, --idna-to-unicode    Convert from ACE according to IDNA
zh_CN:   -s, --stringprep         按 nameprep 配置文件 准备字符串
      -d, --punycode-decode    解码 Punycode
      -e, --punycode-encode    编码 Punycode
      -a, --idna-to-ascii      按 IDNA 转换为 ACE (默认方式)
      -u, --idna-to-unicode    按 IDNA 从 ACE 转换

en:       --allow-unassigned   Toggle IDNA AllowUnassigned flag (default off)
          --usestd3asciirules  Toggle IDNA UseSTD3ASCIIRules flag (default off)
zh_CN:       --allow-unassigned   切换 IDNA AllowUnassigned 标识(默认关闭)
          --usestd3asciirules  切换 IDNA UseSTD3ASCIIRules 标识(默认关闭)

en:       --no-tld             Don't check string for TLD specific rules
                                 Only for --idna-to-ascii and --idna-to-unicode
zh_CN:      --no-tld                不按 TLD 指定的规则检查字符串
                                 仅对 --idna-to-ascii 和 --idna-to-unicode 有效

en:   -n, --nfkc               Normalize string according to Unicode v3.2 NFKC
zh_CN:   -n, --nfkc               按 Unicode v3.2 NFKC 正规化字符串

en:   -p, --profile=STRING     Use specified stringprep profile instead
                                 Valid stringprep profiles: `Nameprep',
                                 `iSCSI', `Nodeprep', `Resourceprep', 
                                 `trace', `SASLprep'
zh_CN:   -p, --profile=STRING     使用指定的 stringprep 配置文件 代替
                                 有效的 stringprep 配置文件: `Nameprep',
                                 `iSCSI', `Nodeprep', `Resourceprep', 
                                 `trace', `SASLprep'

en:       --debug              Print debugging information
          --quiet              Silent operation
zh_CN:       --debug              打印调试信息
          --quiet              处理时不显示信息

en: only one of -s, -e, -d, -a, -u or -n can be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定 -s, -e, -d, -a, -u 或是 -n 中的一个

en: Charset `%s'.
zh_CN: 字符集‘%s’。

en: Type each input string on a line by itself, terminated by a newline character.
zh_CN: 输入时，每个字符串单占一行。

en: input error
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: could not convert from %s to UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 转为 UTF-8

en: could not convert from UTF-8 to UCS-4
zh_CN: 无法将 UTF-8 转为 UCS-4

en: stringprep_profile: %s
zh_CN: stringprep_profile：%s

en: could not convert from UTF-8 to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 UTF-8 转为 %s

en: punycode_encode: %s
zh_CN: punycode_encode：%s

en: could not convert from UCS-4 to UTF-8
zh_CN: 无法将 UCS-4 转为 UTF-8

en: idna_to_ascii_4z: %s
zh_CN: idna_to_ascii_4z：%s

en: idna_to_unicode_8z4z (TLD): %s
zh_CN: idna_to_unicode_8z4z (TLD)：%s

en: tld_check_4z (position %lu): %s
zh_CN: tld_check_4z (位置 %lu)：%s

en: tld_check_4z: %s
zh_CN: tld_check_4z：%s

en: idna_to_unicode_8z4z: %s
zh_CN: idna_to_unicode_8z4z：%s

en: could not do NFKC normalization
zh_CN: 不能进行 NFKC 标准化
