sysstat 11.5.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ]

en: Options are:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <group_name> ] [ -p [ <device> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <device> [...] | ALL ] [ --debuginfo ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <用户组名> ] [ -p [ <设备> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <设备> [...] | ALL ] [ --debuginfo ]

en: Options are:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <group_name> ] [ -p [ <device> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <device> [...] | ALL ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -c ] [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -N ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -x ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ] [ -o JSON ]
    [ [ -H ] -g <用户组名> ] [ -p [ <设备> [,...] | ALL ] ]
    [ <设备> [...] | ALL ]

en: Cannot find disk data
zh_CN: 无法找到磁盘数据

en: Invalid type of persistent device name
zh_CN: 固有设备名类型无效

en: System activity data file: %s (%#x)
zh_CN: 系统运行记录数据文件: %s (%#x)

en: Genuine sa datafile: %s (%x)
zh_CN: Genuine sa 数据文件: %s (%x)

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: Number of CPU for last samples in file: %u
zh_CN: 文件中最后一次取样的CPU 数: %u

en: File date: %s
zh_CN: 文件日期: %s

en: File time:
zh_CN: 文件时间:

en: Size of a long int: %d
zh_CN: 长整型数的字节大小: %d

en: List of activities:
zh_CN: 运行记录列表:

en: 	[Unknown activity format]
zh_CN: \t[未知的记录格式]

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <outfile> ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ] [ <输出文件> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -C <comment> ] [ -D ] [ -F ] [ -L ] [ -V ]
    [ -S { INT | DISK | IPV6 | POWER | SNMP | XDISK | ALL | XALL } ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -C <注释> ] [ -D ] [ -F ] [ -L ] [ -V ]
    [ -S { INT | DISK | IPV6 | POWER | SNMP | XDISK | ALL | XALL } ]

en: Cannot write data to system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 无法将数据写入系统运行记录文件: %s

en: Cannot write system activity file header: %s
zh_CN: 无法写系统运行记录文件开始部分: %s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Cannot append data to that file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法向文件 (%s) 中追加记录

en: sysstat version %s
zh_CN: sysstat 版本 %s

en: Options are:
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ --debuginfo ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ --debuginfo ]

en: Options are:
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -h ] [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ]

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -I { SUM | CPU | SCPU | ALL } ]
    [ -o JSON ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ON | ALL } ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -A ] [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -I { SUM | CPU | SCPU | ALL } ]
    [ -o JSON ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ON | ALL } ]

en: Average:
zh_CN: 平均时间:

en: Not that many processors!
zh_CN: 处理器实在太多！

en: Usage: %s [ options ] [ <interval> [ <count> ] ] [ <datafile> | -[0-9]+ ]
zh_CN: 用法: %s [ 选项 ] [ <时间间隔> [ <次数> ] ] [ <数据文件> | -[0-9]+ ]

en: Options are:
    [ -C ] [ -c | -d | -g | -j | -p | -x ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -T | -t | -U ] [ -V ]
    [ -O <opts> [,...] ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -s [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ]
    [ -- <sar_options> ]
zh_CN: Options are:
    [ -C ] [ -c | -d | -g | -j | -p | -x ] [ -H ] [ -h ] [ -T | -t | -U ] [ -V ]
    [ -O <选项> [,...] ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -s [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ] [ -e [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ]
    [ -- <sar_options> ]

en: Options are:
    [ -A ] [ -B ] [ -b ] [ -C ] [ -D ] [ -d ] [ -F [ MOUNT ] ] [ -H ] [ -h ]
    [ -p ] [ -q ] [ -R ] [ -r [ ALL ] ] [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -V ]
    [ -v ] [ -W ] [ -w ] [ -y ] [ --sadc ]
    [ -I { <int> [,...] | SUM | ALL | XALL } ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -m { <keyword> [,...] | ALL } ] [ -n { <keyword> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ -f [ <filename> ] | -o [ <filename> ] | -[0-9]+ ]
    [ -i <interval> ] [ -s [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ] [ -e [ <hh:mm[:ss]> ] ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -A ] [ -B ] [ -b ] [ -C ] [ -D ] [ -d ] [ -F [ MOUNT ] ] [ -H ] [ -h ]
    [ -p ] [ -q ] [ -R ] [ -r [ ALL ] ] [ -S ] [ -t ] [ -u [ ALL ] ] [ -V ]
    [ -v ] [ -W ] [ -w ] [ -y ] [ --sadc ]
    [ -I { <中断> [,...] | SUM | ALL | XALL } ] [ -P { <cpu> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -m { <关键字> [,...] | ALL } ] [ -n { <关键字> [,...] | ALL } ]
    [ -j { ID | LABEL | PATH | UUID | ... } ]
    [ -f [ <文件名> ] | -o [ <设备名> ] | -[0-9]+ ]
    [ -i <时间间隔> ] [ -s [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ] [ -e [ <时:分[:秒]> ] ]

en: Main options and reports:
zh_CN: 主选项和报告：

en: 	-B	Paging statistics
zh_CN: 	-B	分页状况

en: 	-b	I/O and transfer rate statistics
zh_CN: 	-b	I/O 和传输速率信息状况

en: 	-d	Block devices statistics
zh_CN: 	-d	块设备状况

en: 		Filesystems statistics
zh_CN: 		文件系统统计信息

en: 	-H	Hugepages utilization statistics
zh_CN: 	-H	交换空间利用率

en: 	-I { <int> | SUM | ALL | XALL }
    		Interrupts statistics
zh_CN: 	-I { <中断> | SUM | ALL | XALL }
    		中断信息状况

en: 	-m { <keyword> [,...] | ALL }
    		Power management statistics
    		Keywords are:
    		CPU	CPU instantaneous clock frequency
    		FAN	Fans speed
    		FREQ	CPU average clock frequency
    		IN	Voltage inputs
    		TEMP	Devices temperature
    		USB	USB devices plugged into the system
zh_CN: 	-m { <关键字> [,...] | ALL }
    		电源管理统计信息
    		关键字:
    		CPU	CPU 频率
    		FAN	风扇速度
    \t\tFREQ\tCPU 平均时钟频率
    		IN	输入电压
    		TEMP	设备温度
    \t\tUSB\t连接的USB 设备

en: 	-n { <keyword> [,...] | ALL }
    		Network statistics
    		Keywords are:
    		DEV	Network interfaces
    		EDEV	Network interfaces (errors)
    		NFS	NFS client
    		NFSD	NFS server
    		SOCK	Sockets	(v4)
    		IP	IP traffic	(v4)
    		EIP	IP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		ICMP	ICMP traffic	(v4)
    		EICMP	ICMP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		TCP	TCP traffic	(v4)
    		ETCP	TCP traffic	(v4) (errors)
    		UDP	UDP traffic	(v4)
    		SOCK6	Sockets	(v6)
    		IP6	IP traffic	(v6)
    		EIP6	IP traffic	(v6) (errors)
    		ICMP6	ICMP traffic	(v6)
    		EICMP6	ICMP traffic	(v6) (errors)
    		UDP6	UDP traffic	(v6)
    		FC	Fibre channel HBAs
zh_CN: 	-n { <关键字> [,...] | ALL }
    		网络统计信息
    		关键字:
    		DEV	网卡
    		EDEV	网卡(错误)
    		NFS	NFS 客户端
    		NFSD	NFS 服务端
    		SOCK	Sockets	(v4)
    		IP	IP 流	(v4)
    		EIP	IP 流	(v4) (错误)
    		ICMP	ICMP 流	(v4)
    		EICMP	ICMP 流	(v4) (错误)
    		TCP	TCP 流	(v4)
    		ETCP	TCP 流	(v4) (错误)
    		UDP	UDP 流	(v4)
    		SOCK6	Sockets	(v6)
    		IP6	IP 流	(v6)
    		EIP6	IP 流	(v6) (错误)
    		ICMP6	ICMP 流	(v6)
    		EICMP6	ICMP 流	(v6) (错误)
    		UDP6	UDP 流	(v6)
    		FC	Fibre channel HBAs

en: 	-q	Queue length and load average statistics
zh_CN: 	-q	队列长度和平均负载

en: 	-R	Memory statistics
zh_CN: 	-R	内存状况

en: 	-r [ ALL ]
    		Memory utilization statistics
zh_CN: 	-r [ ALL ]
    		内存利用率信息

en: 	-S	Swap space utilization statistics
zh_CN: 	-S	交换空间利用率信息

en: 	-u [ ALL ]
    		CPU utilization statistics
zh_CN: 	-u [ ALL ]
    		CPU 利用率信息

en: 	-v	Kernel tables statistics
zh_CN: 	-v	内核表统计信息

en: 	-W	Swapping statistics
zh_CN: 	-W	交换信息

en: 	-w	Task creation and system switching statistics
zh_CN: 	-w	任务创建与系统转换信息

en: 	-y	TTY devices statistics
zh_CN: 	-y	TTY 设备信息

en: Data collector will be sought in PATH
zh_CN: 将在PATH 中查找数据收集器

en: Data collector found: %s
zh_CN: 找到数据收集器: %s

en: End of data collecting unexpected
zh_CN: 数据流结尾有未知错误

en: Using a wrong data collector from a different sysstat version
zh_CN: 正在使用来自不同版本 sysstat 的错误的数据收集器

en: Inconsistent input data
zh_CN: 所取数据前后不一致

en: Requested activities not available
zh_CN: 所需的运行记录无法获得

en: -f and -o options are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: -f 和 -o 选项不能同时使用

en: Not reading from a system activity file (use -f option)
zh_CN: 无法查看系统活动记录文件 (用 -f 选项)

en: Cannot find the data collector (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到数据收集器 (%s)

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 总计:

en: Other devices not listed here
zh_CN: 未在此列出的其它设备

en: Cannot convert the format of this file
zh_CN: 无法轮换此文件的格式

en: 
    CPU activity not found in file. Aborting...
zh_CN: 
    未在文件中找到CPU 活动记录。退出...

en: 
    Invalid data found. Aborting...
zh_CN: 
    发现无效信息。退出...

en: Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计信息:

en: 
    File successfully converted to sysstat format version %s
zh_CN: 
    文件已成功转化为sysstat 格式版本 %s

en: Options are:
    [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -I ] [ -l ] [ -R ] [ -r ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -U [ <username> ] ]
    [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -v ] [ -w ] [ -C <command> ] [ -G <process_name> ]
    [ -p { <pid> [,...] | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -d ] [ -h ] [ -I ] [ -l ] [ -R ] [ -r ] [ -s ] [ -t ] [ -U [ <用户名> ] ]
    [ -u ] [ -V ] [ -v ] [ -w ] [ -C <命令> ] [ -G <进程名> ]
    [ -p { <pid> [,...] | SELF | ALL } ] [ -T { TASK | CHILD | ALL } ]

en: Error while reading system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 查看系统运行记录时出错: %s

en: End of system activity file unexpected
zh_CN: 系统运行记录文件的结尾有未知错误

en: File created by sar/sadc from sysstat version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: 文件由 sysstat 版本 %d.%d.%d 中的 sar/sadc 创建。

en: Invalid system activity file: %s
zh_CN: 无效的系统运行记录文件: %s

en: Endian format mismatch
zh_CN: Endian 格式不匹配

en: Current sysstat version cannot read the format of this file (%#x)
zh_CN: 当前版本的 sysstat 无法读取此文件格式 (%#x)

en: Please check if data collecting is enabled
zh_CN: 请检查是否允许数据收集

en: Requested activities not available in file %s
zh_CN: 所需的运行记录在此文件 %s 中无法获得

en: Options are:
    [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -y ] [ -z ]
zh_CN: 选项:
    [ -k | -m ] [ -t ] [ -V ] [ -y ] [ -z ]

en: No tape drives with statistics found
zh_CN: 未找到带统计信息的磁带设备

en: Cannot handle so many processors!
zh_CN: 处理器太多，无法处理！
