RPM - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: RPM version %s
zh_CN: RPM 版本 %s

en: Copyright (C) 1998-2002 - Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 1998-2002 - 红帽公司。

en: This program may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU GPL
zh_CN: 该程序可以在 GNU GPL 条款下自由分发

en: creating a pipe for --pipe failed: %m
zh_CN: --pipe 创建一个管道失败：%m

en: exec failed
zh_CN: 执行失败

en: argument is not an RPM package
zh_CN: 参数不是一个 RPM 软件包

en: error reading header from package
zh_CN: 读取软件包头部错误

en: cannot re-open payload: %s
zh_CN: 不能重新打开荷载：%s

en: buildroot already specified, ignoring %s
zh_CN: buildroot 已经指定，忽略 %s

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 从 %prep (解压缩源代码并应用补丁) 开始构建

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 从 %build (%prep 之后编译) 开始构建

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 从 %install (%prep、%build 后安装) 开始构建

en: verify %files section from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 校验 %files 部分

en: build source and binary packages from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 构建源代码和二进制软件包

en: build binary package only from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 构建二进制软件包

en: build source package only from <specfile>
zh_CN: 依据 <specfile> 构建源代码软件包

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <source package>
zh_CN: 仅执行 <source package> 的 %prep 部分(解压缩源代码并应用补丁)

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <source package>
zh_CN: 仅执行 <source package> 的 ％build 部分(先执行 %prep，然后 ％build)

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <source package>
zh_CN: 依据 <source package> 从 %install (%prep、%build 然后安装)开始构建

en: verify %files section from <source package>
zh_CN: 依据 <source package> 校验 %files 部分

en: build source and binary packages from <source package>
zh_CN: 从 <source package> 中构建二进制和源代码 RPM 包

en: build binary package only from <source package>
zh_CN: 仅从 <source package> 中构建二进制 RPM 包

en: build source package only from <source package>
zh_CN: 仅从 <source package> 中构建源代码 RPM 包

en: build through %prep (unpack sources and apply patches) from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 从 %prep (解压源代码并应用补丁)开始构建

en: build through %build (%prep, then compile) from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 从 %build (%prep，之后编译)开始构建

en: build through %install (%prep, %build, then install) from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 从 %install (%prep、%build 然后安装)开始构建

en: verify %files section from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 校验 %files 部分

en: build source and binary packages from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 构建源代码和二进制软件包

en: build binary package only from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 构建二进制软件包

en: build source package only from <tarball>
zh_CN: 依据 <tarball> 构建源代码软件包

en: build binary package from <source package>
zh_CN: 依据 <source package> 构建二进制软件包

en: override build root
zh_CN: 重载构建根路径

en: run build in current directory
zh_CN: 在当前目录中构建

en: remove build tree when done
zh_CN: 完成后移除构建树

en: ignore ExcludeArch: directives from spec file
zh_CN: 忽略 spec 文件中的 ExcludeArch 规则

en: debug file state machine
zh_CN: 除错文件状态机

en: do not execute any stages of the build
zh_CN: 不执行任何构建步骤

en: do not verify build dependencies
zh_CN: 不检验构建依赖

en: generate package header(s) compatible with (legacy) rpm v3 packaging
zh_CN: 生成和 rpm v3 包管理(旧版本)兼容的软件包头

en: do not execute %clean stage of the build
zh_CN: 构建过程中不执行 %clean 步骤

en: do not execute %prep stage of the build
zh_CN: 不执行构建的 %prep 阶段

en: do not execute %check stage of the build
zh_CN: 构建过程中不执行 %check 步骤

en: do not accept i18N msgstr's from specfile
zh_CN: 不接受来自 specfile 的 i18N 字符串信息

en: remove sources when done
zh_CN: 完成时移除源代码

en: remove specfile when done
zh_CN: 完成时移除 specfile

en: skip straight to specified stage (only for c,i)
zh_CN: 直接跳转到指定步骤 (仅限 c,i)

en: override target platform
zh_CN: 重载目标平台

en: Build options with [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ]:
zh_CN: 适用于 [ <specfile> | <tarball> | <source package> ] 的构建选项：

en: Common options for all rpm modes and executables:
zh_CN: 所有 rpm 模式和可执行文件的通用选项：

en: Failed build dependencies:
zh_CN: 构建依赖失败：

en: Unable to open spec file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 spec 文件 %s：%s

en: Failed to open tar pipe: %m
zh_CN: 打开 tar 管道失败：%m

en: Found more than one spec file in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中发现多个 spec 规格文件

en: Failed to read spec file from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取 spec 文件失败

en: Failed to rename %s to %s: %m
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 为 %s 时失败：%m

en: failed to stat %s: %m
zh_CN: stat %s 失败：%m

en: File %s is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不是常规文件。

en: File %s does not appear to be a specfile.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不像是 spec 文件。

en: Building target platforms: %s
zh_CN: 构建目标平台：%s

en: Building for target %s
zh_CN: 为目标%s构建

en: arguments to --root (-r) must begin with a /
zh_CN: --root (-r) 的参数必须以 / 开头

en: initialize database
zh_CN: 初始化数据库

en: rebuild database inverted lists from installed package headers
zh_CN: 从已安装软件包包头重建数据库反向列表

en: verify database files
zh_CN: 校验数据库文件

en: export database to stdout header list
zh_CN: 将数据库导出到标准输出头列表

en: import database from stdin header list
zh_CN: 从标准输入头列表导入数据库

en: Database options:
zh_CN: 数据库选项：

en: only one major mode may be specified
zh_CN: 仅能指定一个主模式

en: verify package signature(s)
zh_CN: 校验软件包签名

en: import an armored public key
zh_CN: 导入带装甲的(armored)公钥

en: don't import, but tell if it would work or not
zh_CN: 不导入，但判断下是否能用

en: list keys from RPM keyring
zh_CN: 列出RPM密钥环中的密钥

en: Keyring options:
zh_CN: 密钥环选项：

en: no arguments given
zh_CN: 没有指定参数

en: Query/Verify package selection options:
zh_CN: 查询/验证软件包选项：

en: Query options (with -q or --query):
zh_CN: 查询选项（用 -q 或 --query）：

en: Verify options (with -V or --verify):
zh_CN: 验证选项（用 -V 或 --verify）：

en: Install/Upgrade/Erase options:
zh_CN: 安装/升级/擦除选项：

en: one type of query/verify may be performed at a time
zh_CN: 每次仅能执行一种类型的查询/检验

en: unexpected query flags
zh_CN: 意外查询标志

en: unexpected query format
zh_CN: 意外的查询格式

en: unexpected query source
zh_CN: 意外的查询源

en: only installation and upgrading may be forced
zh_CN: 只有安装和升级可以强制执行

en: files may only be relocated during package installation
zh_CN: 文件仅能在软件包安装过程中重新分配

en: cannot use --prefix with --relocate or --excludepath
zh_CN: --prefix 不能和 --relocate 或 --excludepath 共同使用

en: --relocate and --excludepath may only be used when installing new packages
zh_CN: --relocate 和 --excludepath 只能在安装软件包时使用

en: --prefix may only be used when installing new packages
zh_CN: --prefix 只能在安装新软件包时使用

en: arguments to --prefix must begin with a /
zh_CN: --prefix 参数必须用 / 开始

en: --hash (-h) may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: --hash (-h) 选项只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: --percent may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: --percent 选项只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: --replacepkgs may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --replacepkgs 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --excludedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --excludedocs 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --includedocs may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --includedocs 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: only one of --excludedocs and --includedocs may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定 --excludedocs 和 --includedocs 两者之一

en: --ignorearch may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --ignorearch 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --ignoreos may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --ignoreos 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --ignoresize may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --ignoresize 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --allmatches may only be specified during package erasure
zh_CN: --allmatches 只能在软件包擦除时指定

en: --allfiles may only be specified during package installation
zh_CN: --allfiles 只能在软件包安装时指定

en: --justdb may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: --justdb 只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: script disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: 禁用脚本选项只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: trigger disabling options may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: 禁用触发器选项只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: --nodeps may only be specified during package installation, erasure, and verification
zh_CN: --nodeps 只能在软件包安装、擦除和检验时指定

en: --test may only be specified during package installation and erasure
zh_CN: --test 只能在软件包安装和擦除时指定

en: no packages given for erase
zh_CN: 未给出要擦除的软件包

en: no packages given for install
zh_CN: 未给出要安装的软件包

en: no arguments given for query
zh_CN: 未给出要查询的参数

en: no arguments given for verify
zh_CN: 未给出要检验的参数

en: sign package(s)
zh_CN: 签名包

en: sign package(s) (identical to --addsign)
zh_CN: 签名包(同--addsign)

en: delete package signatures
zh_CN: 删除软件包签名

en: Signature options:
zh_CN: 签名选项：

en: You must set "%%_gpg_name" in your macro file
zh_CN: 你必须在你的宏文件中设置 "%%_gpg_name"

en: parse spec file(s) to stdout
zh_CN: 解析 spec 文件到标准输出

en: query spec file(s)
zh_CN: 查询 spec 文件

en: operate on binary rpms generated by spec (default)
zh_CN: 操纵 spec 生成的二进制 rpm 包(缺省值)

en: operate on source rpm generated by spec
zh_CN: 操纵 spec 生成的源 rpm 包

en: use the following query format
zh_CN: 使用这种格式打印信息

en: Spec options:
zh_CN: Spec 选项：

en: no arguments given for parse
zh_CN: 没有给出参数用于分析

en: Unable to open temp file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件：%s

en: Unable to open stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开流：%s

en: Executing(%s): %s
zh_CN: 正在执行(%s)：%s

en: Exec of %s failed (%s): %s
zh_CN: 执行 %s 失败(%s)：%s

en: Error executing scriptlet %s (%s)
zh_CN: 执行脚本 %s (%s)失败

en: Bad exit status from %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s (%s) 退出状态不好

en: 
    
    RPM build errors:
zh_CN: 
    
    RPM 构建错误：

en: syntax error while parsing ==
zh_CN: == 语法解析错误

en: syntax error while parsing &&
zh_CN: && 语法解析错误

en: syntax error while parsing ||
zh_CN: 解析 || 时有语法错误

en: parse error in expression
zh_CN: 表达式解析错误

en: unmatched (
zh_CN: 不匹配的 (

en: - only on numbers
zh_CN: - 只用于数字

en: ! only on numbers
zh_CN: ! 只用于数字

en: types must match
zh_CN: 类型必须匹配

en: * / not suported for strings
zh_CN: * / 不支持字符串

en: - not suported for strings
zh_CN: - 不支持字符串

en: && and || not suported for strings
zh_CN: && 和 || 不支持字符串

en: syntax error in expression
zh_CN: 表达式语法错误

en: Missing '(' in %s %s
zh_CN: %s %s 中丢失 '('

en: Missing ')' in %s(%s
zh_CN: %s(%s 中丢失 ')'

en: Invalid %s token: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 %s 令牌：%s

en: Non-white space follows %s(): %s
zh_CN: %s() 后有非空白字符：%s

en: Bad syntax: %s(%s)
zh_CN: 语法错误：%s(%s)

en: Bad mode spec: %s(%s)
zh_CN: spec 文件权限不好：%s(%s)

en: Bad dirmode spec: %s(%s)
zh_CN: spec 目录权限不好：%s(%s)

en: Unusual locale length: "%s" in %%lang(%s)
zh_CN: 异常的 locale 长度："%s" 在%%lang(%s) 中

en: Duplicate locale %s in %%lang(%s)
zh_CN: 重复的 locale %s 在%%lang(%s) 中

en: Invalid capability: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 capability：%s

en: File capability support not built in
zh_CN: 无内建文件capability 支持

en: File must begin with "/": %s
zh_CN: 文件必须以 "/" 开头： %s

en: Unknown file digest algorithm %u, falling back to MD5
zh_CN: 未知的文件摘要算法 %u, 回退到MD5

en: File listed twice: %s
zh_CN: 被列出两次的文件：%s

en: reading symlink %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 读取符号连接 %s 失败：%s

en: Symlink points to BuildRoot: %s -> %s
zh_CN: 符号链接指向了 BuildRoot：%s -> %s

en: Path is outside buildroot: %s
zh_CN: 路径在 buildroot 之外：%s

en: Directory not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到目录：%s

en: File not found: %s
zh_CN: 没有找到文件：%s

en: Not a directory: %s
zh_CN: 此路径不是一个目录：%s

en: %s: can't load unknown tag (%d).
zh_CN: %s：无法加载未知标签(%d)。

en: %s: public key read failed.
zh_CN: %s：公钥读取失败。

en: %s: not an armored public key.
zh_CN: %s: 不是带装甲的(armored)公钥。

en: %s: failed to encode
zh_CN: %s：编码失败

en: failed to create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: File needs leading "/": %s
zh_CN: 文件需要 "/" 开头：%s

en: %%dev glob not permitted: %s
zh_CN: %%dev glob 不被允许：%s

en: Could not open %%files file %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开 %%files 文件 %s：%m

en: line: %s
zh_CN: 行：%s

en: Empty %%files file %s
zh_CN: 空 %%file 文件 %s

en: Error reading %%files file %s: %m
zh_CN: 读取 %%files 文件 %s 失败：%m

en: File not found by glob: %s
zh_CN: 无法通过通配符查找文件：%s

en: Can't mix special %s with other forms: %s
zh_CN: 特殊 %s 与其他形式不能混合使用: %s

en: More than one file on a line: %s
zh_CN: 一行中有多个文件： %s

en: Bad file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 损坏的文件：%s：%s

en: Checking for unpackaged file(s): %s
zh_CN: 检查未打包文件：%s

en: Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
    %s
zh_CN: 发现已安装(但未打包的)文件：
    %s

en: Processing files: %s
zh_CN: 处理文件：%s

en: Binaries arch (%d) not matching the package arch (%d).
zh_CN: 二进制架构 (%d) 和软件包构架 (%d)不匹配。

en: Arch dependent binaries in noarch package
zh_CN: noarch 软件包中有架构相关的二进制文件

en: create archive failed on file %s: %s
zh_CN: 对此文件创建归档失败 %s：%s

en: create archive failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建归档失败： %s

en: Could not open %s file: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 %s：%s

en: %s: line: %s
zh_CN: %s: 行: %s

en: Could not canonicalize hostname: %s
zh_CN: 无法正规化主机名：%s

en: Unknown payload compression: %s
zh_CN: 未知的净负荷压缩：%s

en: Could not seek in file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法 seek 文件 %s：%s

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Unable to write package: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入软件包：%s

en: Wrote: %s
zh_CN: 已写至：%s

en: Executing "%s":
zh_CN: 正在执行 "%s"：

en: Execution of "%s" failed.
zh_CN:  "%s" 执行失败。

en: Package check "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 软件包检查 "%s" 失败。

en: Could not generate output filename for package %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为软件包 %s 生成输出文件名：%s

en: cannot create %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s: %s

en: line %d: second %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：第二个 %s

en: bogus date in %%changelog: %s
zh_CN: %%changelog （更新日志）中存在虚假的日期：%s

en: %%changelog entries must start with *
zh_CN: %%changelog 各条内容需要以 * 符号开头

en: incomplete %%changelog entry
zh_CN: 不完整的 %%changelog 条目

en: bad date in %%changelog: %s
zh_CN: %%changelog 中存在错误的日期：%s

en: %%changelog not in descending chronological order
zh_CN: %%changelog 没有按照时间顺序降序排列

en: missing name in %%changelog
zh_CN: %%changelog 中没有名称

en: no description in %%changelog
zh_CN: %%changelog 中没有描述

en: line %d: second %%changelog
zh_CN: 行 %d: 第二个 %%changelog

en: line %d: Error parsing %%description: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：解析 %%description 时发生错误：%s

en: line %d: Bad option %s: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：错误的选项 %s：%s

en: line %d: Too many names: %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：过多的名称：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%files: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：解析 %%files 时发生错误：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %%policies: %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：解析 %%policies 时发生错误：%s

en: Error parsing tag field: %s
zh_CN: 解析标记字段错误： %s

en: line %d: Bad number: %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：错误的编号：%s

en: line %d: Bad no%s number: %u
zh_CN: 行 %d： Bad no%s number: %u

en: line %d: Bad %s number: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：错误的 %s 数字：%s

en: %s %d defined multiple times
zh_CN: %s %d 定义了许多次

en: Downloading %s to %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s 到 %s 中

en: Couldn't download %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s

en: Architecture is excluded: %s
zh_CN: 系统结构被排除了： %s

en: Architecture is not included: %s
zh_CN: 不包含体系统结构：%s

en: OS is excluded: %s
zh_CN: 被排除的操作系統：%s

en: OS is not included: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统未包含：%s

en: %s field must be present in package: %s
zh_CN: %s 字段必须在软件包中存在：%s

en: Duplicate %s entries in package: %s
zh_CN: %s 條目在软件包中重复：%s

en: Unable to open icon %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开图标 %s：%s

en: Unable to read icon %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取图标 %s：%s

en: Unknown icon type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的图标格式：%s

en: line %d: Tag takes single token only: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：标签只需要一个令牌： %s

en: line %d: %s in: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：%s 位于：%s

en: %s in: %s
zh_CN: %s 位于：%s

en: Illegal char '%c' (0x%x)
zh_CN: 无效字符 '%c' (0x%x)

en: Illegal sequence ".."
zh_CN: 非法序列“..”

en: line %d: Malformed tag: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：有缺陷的标签：%s

en: line %d: Empty tag: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：空的标签：%s

en: line %d: Prefixes must not end with "/": %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：前缀不能以 “/” 结尾：%s

en: line %d: Docdir must begin with '/': %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：Docdir 必须以 “/" 開頭：%s

en: line %d: Epoch field must be an unsigned number: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：Epoch 标签必须是无符号数：%s

en: line %d: Bad %s: qualifiers: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：错误的 %s：限定符：%s

en: line %d: Bad BuildArchitecture format: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：错误的 BuildArchitecture 格式：%s

en: line %d: Only noarch subpackages are supported: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：只能支持noarch的子包：%s

en: Internal error: Bogus tag %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：虚假标签 %d

en: line %d: %s is deprecated: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d： %s 不建议使用：%s

en: Bad package specification: %s
zh_CN: 有问题的软件包规范：%s

en: line %d: Unknown tag: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：未知标签：%s

en: %%{buildroot} couldn't be empty
zh_CN: %%{buildroot} 不能为空

en: %%{buildroot} can not be "/"
zh_CN: %%{buildroot} 不能为 "/"

en: Bad source: %s: %s
zh_CN: 问题来源： %s： %s

en: No patch number %u
zh_CN: 没有 %u 补丁

en: %%patch without corresponding "Patch:" tag
zh_CN: %%patch 没有对应的 "Patch:" 标签

en: No source number %u
zh_CN: 没有 %u 源码

en: No "Source:" tag in the spec file
zh_CN: spec 文件内没有 "Source:" 标签

en: Error parsing %%setup: %s
zh_CN: 解析 %%setup 时发生错误：%s

en: line %d: Bad arg to %%setup: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：%%setup 中存在坏的参数：%s

en: line %d: Bad %%setup option %s: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：错误的 %%setup 选项 %s：%s

en: %s: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：%s

en: Invalid patch number %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的补丁编号 %s：%s

en: line %d: second %%prep
zh_CN: 行 %d：第二个 %%prep

en: Dependency tokens must begin with alpha-numeric, '_' or '/'
zh_CN: 依赖项标记必须以字母、数字，_ 或 '/' 开头

en: Versioned file name not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的版本控制命名

en: No rich dependencies allowed for this type
zh_CN: 此类型不允许富依赖关系

en: invalid dependency
zh_CN: 无效的依赖

en: Version required
zh_CN: 版本要求

en: Only absolute paths are allowed in file triggers
zh_CN: 文件触发器中仅允许使用绝对路径

en: Trigger fired by the same package is already defined in spec file
zh_CN: 同一个软件包的触发器已在 spec 文件中定义

en: line %d: %s: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：%s：%s

en: line %d: triggers must have --: %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：触发器必须包含有 --：%s

en: line %d: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：解析 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: line %d: internal script must end with '>': %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：内部脚本必須以 “>” 結尾：%s

en: line %d: script program must begin with '/': %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：脚本程序必须以 “/” 开头：%s

en: line %d: Priorities are allowed only for file triggers : %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：仅文件触发器中允许使用优先级：%s

en: line %d: Second %s
zh_CN: 列 %d：第二个 %s

en: line %d: unsupported internal script: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：不支持的内部脚本：%s

en: line %d: interpreter arguments not allowed in triggers: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：触发器中不允许使用解释器参数：%s

en: line %d: %s
zh_CN: 行 %d：%s

en: Macro expanded in comment on line %d: %s
zh_CN: 展开行 %d 注释中的宏：%s

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s：%s

en: %s:%d: Argument expected for %s
zh_CN: %s：%d：%s 需要参数

en: line %d: Unclosed %%if
zh_CN: 行 %d：未结束的 %%if

en: line %d: unclosed macro or bad line continuation
zh_CN: 行 %d：宏未闭合，或换行文本出错

en: %s:%d: bad %%if condition
zh_CN: %s：%d：%%if 条件句有误

en: %s:%d: Got a %%else with no %%if
zh_CN: %s：%d：有一个 %%else 没有对应的 %%if

en: %s:%d: Got a %%endif with no %%if
zh_CN: %s：%d：有一个 %%endif 没有对应的 %%if

en: %s:%d: malformed %%include statement
zh_CN: %s：%d：%%include 语句格式错误

en: encoding %s not supported by system
zh_CN: 系统不支持编码 %s

en: Package %s: invalid %s encoding in %s: %s - %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s：无效的 %s 编码于 %s：%s - %s

en: No compatible architectures found for build
zh_CN: 没有找到可供构建的兼容构架

en: Package has no %%description: %s
zh_CN: 软件包没有 %%description：%s

en: Policy module '%s' duplicated with overlapping types
zh_CN: 策略模块 '%s' 重复与重叠的类型

en: Base modules '%s' and '%s' have overlapping types
zh_CN: 基础模块 '%s' 和 '%s' 有重叠的类型

en: Failed to get policies from header
zh_CN: 从头获取策略失败

en: %%semodule requires a file path
zh_CN: %%se 模块需要文件路径

en: Failed to read  policy file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取策略文件：%s

en: Failed to encode policy file: %s
zh_CN: 无法对策略文件编码： %s

en: Failed to determine a policy name: %s
zh_CN: 确定策略名称失败：%s

en: Error parsing %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 发生错误：%s

en: Missing module path in line: %s
zh_CN: 缺少的模块路径存在于： %s

en: Too many arguments in line: %s
zh_CN: 此行存在过多参数：%s

en: Processing policies: %s
zh_CN: 处理策略：%s

en: Ignoring invalid regex %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的正则表达式 %s

en: Couldn't create pipe for %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法为 %s建立管道： %m

en: Couldn't exec %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行%s：%s

en: Couldn't fork %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法抽取分支 %s：%s

en: %s failed: %x
zh_CN: %s 失败：%x

en: failed to write all data to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入所有的数据到 %s：%s

en: Empty file classifier
zh_CN: 空文件分类

en: No file attributes configured
zh_CN: 没有配置文件属性

en: magic_open(0x%x) failed: %s
zh_CN: magic_open(0x%x) 失败：%s

en: magic_load failed: %s
zh_CN: magic_load 失败：%s

en: Recognition of file "%s" failed: mode %06o %s
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 辨识失败：模式 %06o %s

en: Finding  %s: %s
zh_CN: 正在查找 %s：%s

en: Failed to find %s:
zh_CN: 查找 %s 失败：

en: query of specfile %s failed, can't parse
zh_CN: 查询 spec 文件 %s 失败，无法解析

en: %s error(%d) from %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 错误(%d) 源自 %s：%s

en: %s error(%d): %s
zh_CN: %s 错误(%d)：%s

en: unrecognized db option: "%s" ignored.
zh_CN: 无法识别的数据库选项："%s" 已忽略。

en: %s has invalid numeric value, skipped
zh_CN: %s 有无效的数值，忽略

en: %s has too large or too small long value, skipped
zh_CN: %s 有过大或者是过小的 long 数值，忽略

en: %s has too large or too small integer value, skipped
zh_CN: %s 有过大或者是过小的整数值，忽略

en: cannot get %s lock on %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 位于 %s/%s 的锁定

en: shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: exclusive
zh_CN: 排他

en: invalid index type %x on %s/%s
zh_CN: 无效的索引类型 %x 于 %s/%s

en: error(%d) adding header #%d record
zh_CN: 添加表头 #%d 记录时出错 (%d)

en: error(%d) removing header #%d record
zh_CN: 移除表头 #%d 记录时出错 (%d)

en: error(%d) allocating new package instance
zh_CN: 在分配新软件包进程时出错 (%d)

en: %s is a Delta RPM and cannot be directly installed
zh_CN: %s 是一个 Delta RPM 并且无法直接被安装。

en: package %s was already added, skipping %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已被加入，跳过 %s

en: package %s was already added, replacing with %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已被加入，以 %s 替换

en: (not a blob)
zh_CN: (非blob)

en: (not a number)
zh_CN: (不是数字)

en: (not a string)
zh_CN: (不是字符串)

en: (invalid type)
zh_CN: (无效类型)

en: (not base64)
zh_CN: (非base64)

en: (invalid xml type)
zh_CN: (无效的xml 类型)

en: (not an OpenPGP signature)
zh_CN: (不是OpenPGP 签名)

en: Invalid date %u
zh_CN: 无效日期%u

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: replaced
zh_CN: 已被替换

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: net shared
zh_CN: 网络共享

en: wrong color
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: missing
zh_CN: 丢失

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: %s saved as %s
zh_CN: %s 已另存为 %s

en: %s created as %s
zh_CN: %s 已建立为 %s

en: %s %s: remove failed: %s
zh_CN: %s %s：移除失败：%s

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: hdr load: BAD
zh_CN: 头部载入：不当

en: region tag: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_CN: 区域标签：不当，标记 %d 类型 %d 偏移 %d 计数 %d

en: region offset: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_CN: 区域偏移：不当，标记 %d 类型 %d 偏移 %d 计数 %d

en: region trailer: BAD, tag %d type %d offset %d count %d
zh_CN: 区域结尾：不当，标记 %d 类型 %d 偏移 %d 计数 %d

en: hdr size(%d): BAD, read returned %d
zh_CN: 头部大小(%d)：不当，读取返回 %d

en: hdr magic: BAD
zh_CN: 头部幻数：不当

en: hdr tags: BAD, no. of tags(%d) out of range
zh_CN: 头部标记：不当，标记(%d)的号码超出范围

en: hdr data: BAD, no. of bytes(%d) out of range
zh_CN: 头部数据：不当，字节(%d)的号码超出范围

en: hdr blob(%zd): BAD, read returned %d
zh_CN: 头部 blob(%zd)：不当，读取返回 %d

en: sigh pad(%zd): BAD, read %zd bytes
zh_CN: sigh 填充(%zd)：不当，读取 %zd 字节

en: blob size(%d): BAD, 8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)
zh_CN: blob 大小(%d)：不当，8 + 16 * il(%d) + dl(%d)

en: invalid field width
zh_CN: 无效的字段宽度

en: empty tag format
zh_CN: 空白标签格式

en: empty tag name
zh_CN: 空白标签名称

en: ] expected at end of array
zh_CN: ] 预期于数组结尾

en: unexpected ]
zh_CN: 未预期的 ]

en: unexpected }
zh_CN: 未预期的 }

en: ? expected in expression
zh_CN: ? 预期于表达式中

en: } expected in expression
zh_CN: } 预期在表达式中

en: | expected at end of expression
zh_CN: | 预期于表达式结尾

en: array iterator used with different sized arrays
zh_CN: 使用不同大小数组的数组的迭代器

en: %s: error: more than one --pipe specified (incompatible popt aliases?)
zh_CN: %s：错误：指定了多次 --pipe (可能是不兼容的 popt 别名？)

en: predefine MACRO with value EXPR
zh_CN: 预先以值 EXPR 定义 MACRO

en: 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_CN: “MACRO EXPR”

en: define MACRO with value EXPR
zh_CN: 定义值为 EXPR 的 MACRO

en: undefine MACRO
zh_CN: 未定义的 MACRO

en: print macro expansion of EXPR
zh_CN: 打印 EXPR 的宏展开

en: 'EXPR'
zh_CN: “EXPR”

en: read <FILE:...> instead of default file(s)
zh_CN: 从文件 <FILE:...> 读取宏，不使用默认文件

en: <FILE:...>
zh_CN: <FILE:…>

en: don't enable any plugins
zh_CN: 不要启用任何插件

en: don't verify package digest(s)
zh_CN: 不校验软件包的摘要

en: don't verify database header(s) when retrieved
zh_CN: 检索时，不验证数据库头

en: don't verify package signature(s)
zh_CN: 不验证软件包签名

en: send stdout to CMD
zh_CN: 发送 stdout 到 CMD

en: use ROOT as top level directory
zh_CN: 使用 ROOT 作为顶级目录

en: use database in DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 使用 DIRECTORY 目录中的数据库

en: display known query tags
zh_CN: 显示已知的查询标签

en: display final rpmrc and macro configuration
zh_CN: 显示最终的 rpmrc 和宏配置

en: provide less detailed output
zh_CN: 提供更少的详细信息输出

en: provide more detailed output
zh_CN: 提供更多的详细信息输出

en: print the version of rpm being used
zh_CN: 打印使用的 rpm 版本号

en: debug payload file state machine
zh_CN: 调试净负荷文件状态机

en: %s: option table misconfigured (%d)
zh_CN: %s：选项表配置不正确 (%d)

en: exclude paths must begin with a /
zh_CN: 被排除的路径必须以 / 开头

en: relocations must begin with a /
zh_CN: 重定位必须以 / 开头

en: relocations must contain a =
zh_CN: 重定位必须包含有一个 =

en: relocations must have a / following the =
zh_CN: 重定位必须有 / 跟在 = 之后

en: install all files, even configurations which might otherwise be skipped
zh_CN: 安装全部文件，包含配置文件，否则配置文件会被跳过。

en: remove all packages which match <package> (normally an error is generated if <package> specified multiple packages)
zh_CN: 移除所有符合 <package> 的软件包(如果 <package> 被指定未多个软件包，常常会导致错误出现)

en: relocate files in non-relocatable package
zh_CN: 对不可重定位的软件包重新分配文件位置

en: print dependency loops as warning
zh_CN: 打印依赖循环作为警告

en: erase (uninstall) package
zh_CN: 清除 (卸载) 软件包

en: do not install configuration files
zh_CN: 不安装配置文件

en: do not install documentation
zh_CN: 不安装程序文档

en: skip files with leading component <path>
zh_CN: 略过以 <path> 开头的文件

en: short hand for --replacepkgs --replacefiles
zh_CN: --replacepkgs --replacefiles 的缩写

en: upgrade package(s) if already installed
zh_CN: 如果软件包已经安装，升级软件包

en: print hash marks as package installs (good with -v)
zh_CN: 软件包安装的时候列出哈希标记 (和 -v 一起使用效果更好)

en: don't verify package architecture
zh_CN: 不验证软件包架构

en: don't verify package operating system
zh_CN: 不验证软件包操作系统

en: don't check disk space before installing
zh_CN: 在安装前不检查磁盘空间

en: install documentation
zh_CN: 安装程序文档

en: install package(s)
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: update the database, but do not modify the filesystem
zh_CN: 更新数据库，但不修改文件系统

en: do not verify package dependencies
zh_CN: 不验证软件包依赖

en: don't verify digest of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件摘要

en: don't verify digest of files (obsolete)
zh_CN: 不验证文件摘要(已过时)

en: don't install file security contexts
zh_CN: 不安装文件的安全上下文

en: do not reorder package installation to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 不对软件包安装重新排序以满足依赖关系

en: do not execute package scriptlet(s)
zh_CN: 不执行软件包小脚本

en: do not execute %%pre scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%pre 小脚本（若存在）

en: do not execute %%post scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%post 小脚本（若存在）

en: do not execute %%preun scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%preun 小脚本（若存在）

en: do not execute %%postun scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%postun 小脚本（若存在）

en: do not execute %%pretrans scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%pretrans 事务前的小脚本 (若存在)

en: do not execute %%posttrans scriptlet (if any)
zh_CN: 不执行 %%posttrans 短脚本 (若存在)

en: do not execute any scriptlet(s) triggered by this package
zh_CN: 不执行本软件包触发的任何小脚本

en: do not execute any %%triggerprein scriptlet(s)
zh_CN: 不执行任何 %%triggerprein 脚本

en: do not execute any %%triggerin scriptlet(s)
zh_CN: 不执行任何 %%triggerin 脚本

en: do not execute any %%triggerun scriptlet(s)
zh_CN: 不执行任何 %%triggerun 脚本

en: do not execute any %%triggerpostun scriptlet(s)
zh_CN: 不执行任何 %%triggerpostun 脚本

en: upgrade to an old version of the package (--force on upgrades does this automatically)
zh_CN: 更新到软件包的旧版本(带 --force 自动完成这一功能)

en: print percentages as package installs
zh_CN: 安装软件包时打印百分比

en: relocate the package to <dir>, if relocatable
zh_CN: 如果可重定位，便把软件包重定位到 <dir>

en: relocate files from path <old> to <new>
zh_CN: 将文件从 <old> 重定位到 <new>

en: ignore file conflicts between packages
zh_CN: 忽略软件包之间的冲突的文件

en: reinstall if the package is already present
zh_CN: 如果软件包已经有了，重新安装软件包

en: don't install, but tell if it would work or not
zh_CN: 不真正安装，只是判断下是否能安装

en: upgrade package(s)
zh_CN: 升级软件包

en: reinstall package(s)
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包

en: query/verify all packages
zh_CN: 查询/验证所有软件包

en: rpm checksig mode
zh_CN: rpm 检查签名模式

en: query/verify package(s) owning file
zh_CN: 查询/验证文件属于的软件包

en: query/verify package(s) in group
zh_CN: 查询/验证组中的软件包

en: query/verify a package file
zh_CN: 查询/验证一个软件包

en: query/verify package(s) with package identifier
zh_CN: 根据软件包标识符查找/校验软件包

en: query/verify package(s) with header identifier
zh_CN: 根据头部标识符查找/校验软件包

en: rpm query mode
zh_CN: rpm 查询模式

en: query/verify a header instance
zh_CN: 查询/验证头的实例

en: query/verify package(s) from install transaction
zh_CN: 从安装事务查找/验证软件包

en: query the package(s) triggered by the package
zh_CN: 查找由软件包所触发的软件包

en: rpm verify mode
zh_CN: rpm 校验模式

en: query/verify the package(s) which require a dependency
zh_CN: 查找/校验需要某个依赖对象的软件包

en: query/verify the package(s) which provide a dependency
zh_CN: 查询/验证提供相关依赖的软件包

en: do not glob arguments
zh_CN: 不使用 glob 参数

en: do not process non-package files as manifests
zh_CN: 不把非软件包文件作为清单处理

en: list all configuration files
zh_CN: 列出所有配置文件

en: list all documentation files
zh_CN: 列出所有程序文档

en: list all license files
zh_CN: 列出所有许可证文件

en: dump basic file information
zh_CN: 转储基本文件信息

en: list files in package
zh_CN: 列出软件包中的文件

en: skip %%ghost files
zh_CN: 跳过%%ghost 文件

en: display the states of the listed files
zh_CN: 显示列出文件的状态

en: don't verify size of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件大小

en: don't verify symlink path of files
zh_CN: 不验证符号连接路径

en: don't verify owner of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件所有者

en: don't verify group of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件组信息

en: don't verify modification time of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件修改时间

en: don't verify mode of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件模式

en: don't verify file security contexts
zh_CN: 不验证文件安全上下文

en: don't verify capabilities of files
zh_CN: 不验证文件兼容性

en: don't verify files in package
zh_CN: 不验证软件包中文件

en: don't verify package dependencies
zh_CN: 不验证包依赖

en: don't execute verify script(s)
zh_CN: 不执行验证脚本

en: Missing rpmlib features for %s:
zh_CN:  %s 缺失rpmlib的特性

en: source package expected, binary found
zh_CN: 期望源代码包，但找到二进制包

en: source package contains no .spec file
zh_CN: 源代码包中没有找到 .spec 文件

en: unpacking of archive failed%s%s: %s
zh_CN: 解压压缩文件 %s%s 失败：%s

en:  on file
zh_CN:   在文件

en: incorrect format: %s
zh_CN: 不正确的格式：%s

en: (contains no files)
zh_CN: (没有包含文件)

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: replaced
zh_CN: 替换

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: net shared
zh_CN: 网络共享

en: wrong color
zh_CN: 不对的颜色

en: (no state)
zh_CN: (无状态)

en: (unknown %3d)
zh_CN: (未知 %3d)

en: package has not file owner/group lists
zh_CN: 软件包中没有文件的所有者/群组列表

en: package has neither file owner or id lists
zh_CN: 软件包中也不没有文件的所有者或者是 id 列表

en: group %s does not contain any packages
zh_CN: 没有找到属于 %s 组的软件包

en: no package triggers %s
zh_CN: 没有软件包触发器 %s

en: malformed %s: %s
zh_CN: 格式不对 %s：%s

en: no package matches %s: %s
zh_CN: 没有软件包和 %s 匹配：%s

en: no package requires %s
zh_CN: 没有软件包需要 %s

en: no package recommends %s
zh_CN: 没有推荐安装 %s 的软件包

en: no package suggests %s
zh_CN: 没有建议安装 %s 的软件包

en: no package supplements %s
zh_CN: 没有提供 %s 的软件包

en: no package enhances %s
zh_CN: 没有用于增强 %s 的软件包

en: no package provides %s
zh_CN: 没有软件包提供 %s

en: file %s: %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s：%s

en: file %s is not owned by any package
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不属于任何软件包

en: invalid package number: %s
zh_CN: 无效的软件包编号：%s

en: record %u could not be read
zh_CN: 记录 %u 不能读取

en: package %s is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装软件包 %s

en: unknown tag: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知标签："%s"

en: %s: key %d import failed.
zh_CN: %s：导入密钥 %d 失败。

en: %s: key %d not an armored public key.
zh_CN: %s：公钥 %d  不受到保护。

en: %s: import read failed(%d).
zh_CN: %s：导入读取时失败(%d)。

en: NOT OK
zh_CN: 不正确

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: %s: open failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：打开失败：%s

en: Unable to open current directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开当前目录：%m

en: %s: chroot directory not set
zh_CN: %s：没有设置 chroot 目录

en: Unable to change root directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法更改根目录： %m

en: Unable to restore root directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法恢复根目录：%m

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_CN: 没有设置 dbpath

en: miFreeHeader: skipping
zh_CN: miFreeHeader：跳过

en: %s: regexec failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: regexec 函数执行失败： %s

en: %s: regcomp failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: regcomp 函数执行失败: %s

en: rpmdbNextIterator: skipping
zh_CN: rpmdbNextIterator：跳过

en: rpmdb: damaged header #%u retrieved -- skipping.
zh_CN: rpmdb：获取到损坏表头 #%u -- 跳过此项。

en: %s: cannot read header at 0x%x
zh_CN: %s：无法读取位于 0x%x 的表头

en: no dbpath has been set
zh_CN: 没有设置 dbpath

en: failed to create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 無法建立 %s 目录： %s

en: cannot add record originally at %u
zh_CN: 无法加入原本位于 %u 的记录

en: failed to rebuild database: original database remains in place
zh_CN: 重建数据库失败：原始数据库仍保持原状

en: failed to replace old database with new database!
zh_CN: 用新的数据库取代旧的数据库失败！

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: package payload can be compressed using bzip2.
zh_CN: 软件包净负荷可以使用 bzip2 压缩。

en: package payload can be compressed using xz.
zh_CN: 软件包净负荷可以使用 xz 压缩。

en: package payload can be compressed using lzma.
zh_CN: 软件包净负荷可以使用 lzma 压缩。

en: package payload file(s) have "./" prefix.
zh_CN: 软件包净负荷有"./" 前缀。

en: package name-version-release is not implicitly provided.
zh_CN: 软件包 name-version-release 没有隐含地提供。

en: header tags are always sorted after being loaded.
zh_CN: 头标签总是排序后被加载。

en: a hardlink file set may be installed without being complete.
zh_CN: 硬链接文件集没有被完整的安装。

en: package scriptlets may access the rpm database while installing.
zh_CN: 软件包脚本在安装过程中允许访问 rpm 数据库。

en: internal support for lua scripts.
zh_CN: lua 脚本的内部支持

en: support files larger than 4GB
zh_CN: 支持超过 4G 的文件

en: support for rich dependencies.
zh_CN: 富依赖关系支持

en: Unknown rich dependency op '%.*s'
zh_CN: 未知的富依赖关系操作符“%.*s”

en: Name required
zh_CN: 名称是必填项

en: Rich dependency does not start with '('
zh_CN: 富依赖关系未以“(”开头

en: Missing argument to rich dependency op
zh_CN: 富依赖关系操作符缺少参数

en: Empty rich dependency
zh_CN: 富依赖关系为空

en: Unterminated rich dependency: %s
zh_CN: 富依赖关系缺少结尾：%s

en: Junk after rich dependency
zh_CN: 富依赖关系后有多余内容

en: Bad/unreadable  header
zh_CN: 错误/不可读的  头部

en: Header size too big
zh_CN: 头部太大

en: File too large for archive
zh_CN: 对于压缩文件来说文件太大了

en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: Missing file(s)
zh_CN: 丢失文件

en: Digest mismatch
zh_CN: 摘要不匹配

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Archive file not in header
zh_CN: 在头中不存在归档

en:  failed -
zh_CN:  失败 -

en: %s: (error 0x%x)
zh_CN: %s：(错误 0x%x)

en: open of %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败： %s

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest)
zh_CN: %s：不是 rpm 软件包 (或者没有 manifest 文件)

en: Updating / installing...
zh_CN: 正在升级/安装...

en: Cleaning up / removing...
zh_CN: 正在清理/删除...

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Preparing packages...
zh_CN: 软件包准备中...

en: Failed dependencies:
zh_CN: 依赖检测失败：

en: %s: not an rpm package (or package manifest): %s
zh_CN: %s：不是 rpm 软件包 (或者没有 manifest)：%s

en: %s cannot be installed
zh_CN: 不能安装 %s

en: Retrieving %s
zh_CN: 获取%s

en: skipping %s - transfer failed
zh_CN: 跳过 %s - 传输失败

en: package %s is not relocatable
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不能重定位

en: error reading from file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 读取错误

en: "%s" specifies multiple packages:
zh_CN: "%s" 指定多个软件包：

en: cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: not an rpm package
zh_CN: 不是一个 rpm 软件包

en: illegal signature type
zh_CN: 非法的签名类型

en: unsupported RPM package version
zh_CN: 不支持的 RPM 软件包版本

en: read failed: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 读取失败：%s (%d)

en: not an rpm package
zh_CN: 不是一个 rpm 软件包

en: can't create %s lock on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s 锁定于 %s (%s)

en: waiting for %s lock on %s
zh_CN: 正在等候 %s 锁定 %s

en: Failed to dlopen %s %s
zh_CN: dlopen 失败 %s %s

en: Failed to resolve symbol %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析符号 %s 失败：%s

en: Plugin %%__%s_%s not configured
zh_CN: 插件 %%__%s_%s 未配置

en: Plugin %s not loaded
zh_CN: %s 插件未载入

en: different
zh_CN: 不同

en: package %s is intended for a %s architecture
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 是针对 %s 构架的

en: package %s is intended for a %s operating system
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 是针对 %s 操作系统的

en: package %s is already installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已经安装

en: file %s conflicts between attempted installs of %s and %s
zh_CN: 试图安装 %2$s 和 %3$s 会导致文件 %1$s 冲突

en: package %s (which is newer than %s) is already installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s (比 %s 还要新) 已经安装

en: %s is needed by %s%s
zh_CN: %s 被 %s%s 需要

en: (installed)
zh_CN: (已安裝)

en: %s conflicts with %s%s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s%s 冲突

en: %s is obsoleted by %s%s
zh_CN: %s 被 %s%s 取代

en: unknown error %d encountered while manipulating package %s
zh_CN: 遇到未知错误 %d 在处理包 %s 时

en: missing second ':' at %s:%d
zh_CN: 在 %s:%d 中遗漏第二个 “:”

en: missing architecture name at %s:%d
zh_CN: 在 %s:%d 处丢失构架名称

en: Incomplete data line at %s:%d
zh_CN: 不完整的资料行于 %s:%d

en: Too many args in data line at %s:%d
zh_CN: 在此数据行中存在过多的的指定参数 %s:%d

en: Bad arch/os number: %s (%s:%d)
zh_CN: 坏的构架/操作系统编号：%s (%s:%d)

en: Incomplete default line at %s:%d
zh_CN: 不完整的预设行在 %s:%d

en: Too many args in default line at %s:%d
zh_CN: 预设行 %s:%d 中存在过多参数

en: missing ':' (found 0x%02x) at %s:%d
zh_CN: 丢失 ':' (找到 0x%02x) 在 %s:%d

en: cannot open %s at %s:%d: %m
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s 在 %s:%d: %m

en: bad option '%s' at %s:%d
zh_CN: 坏的选项 “%s” 位于 %s:%d

en: Failed to read auxiliary vector, /proc not mounted?
zh_CN: 读取辅助载体失败, 是 /proc 没有挂载么？

en: Unknown system: %s
zh_CN: 未知系统：%s

en: Please contact %s
zh_CN: 请联系 %s

en: Unable to open %s for reading: %m.
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s 供读取：%m。

en: Unable to restore current directory: %m
zh_CN: 无法恢复当前目录：%m

en: <lua> scriptlet support not built in
zh_CN: <lua> 脚本支持未内建

en: Couldn't create temporary file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立临时文件赖存储%s：%s

en: Couldn't duplicate file descriptor: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法复制文件描述：%s：%s

en: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_CN: fwrite 失败：%s

en: %s scriptlet failed, waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s
zh_CN: %s 脚本执行失败，waitpid(%d) rc %d: %s

en: %s scriptlet failed, signal %d
zh_CN: %s 脚本执行失败，捕捉到信号： %d

en: %s scriptlet failed, exit status %d
zh_CN: %s 脚本执行失败，退出状态码为 %d

en: Unknown format
zh_CN: 未知格式

en: install
zh_CN: 安裝

en: erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: cannot open Packages database in %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 打开软件包数据库

en: extra '(' in package label: %s
zh_CN: 額外的“（”存在于软件包标签中：%s

en: missing '(' in package label: %s
zh_CN: 丢失“（”在软件包标签 %s

en: missing ')' in package label: %s
zh_CN: 丢失“）”在软件包标签 %s

en: %s: reading of public key failed.
zh_CN: 读出公钥失败：%s

en: transaction
zh_CN: 事务

en: Header
zh_CN: 头

en: Unable to reload signature header.
zh_CN: 无法重载签名头。

en: skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Duplicate username or UID for user %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 存在重复的用户名或 UID

en: Duplicate groupname or GID for group %s
zh_CN: 用户组 %s 存在重复的组名或 GID

en: no state
zh_CN: 没有状态

en: unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: missing   %c %s
zh_CN: 遗漏   %c %s

en: Unsatisfied dependencies for %s:
zh_CN: 未满足的依赖关系 %s：

en: %3d<%*s(empty)
zh_CN: %3d<%*s(清空)

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated opts
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 具有未结束的选项

en: Macro %%%s has unterminated body
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 主体未结束

en: Macro %%%s has empty body
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 中存在空内容

en: Macro %%%s needs whitespace before body
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 在结构之前需要空格

en: Macro %%%s failed to expand
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 展开失败

en: Macro %%%s has illegal name (%%undefine)
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 中存在无效的名称 (%%undefine)

en: Macro %%%s defined but not used within scope
zh_CN: 宏 %%%s 已经定义但是没有使用

en: Unknown option %c in %s(%s)
zh_CN: 在 %2$s(%3$s) 中存在未知的选项 %1$c

en: Too many levels of recursion in macro expansion. It is likely caused by recursive macro declaration.
zh_CN: 宏扩展中存在太多层的递归。这有可能是由宏的递归声明引起的。

en: Unterminated %c: %s
zh_CN: 未结束的 %c：%s

en: A %% is followed by an unparseable macro
zh_CN: 在一个不可解析的宏之之后跟着 %%

en: failed to load macro file %s
zh_CN: 载入宏文件 %s 失败

en: ======================== active %d empty %d
zh_CN: ======================== 作用中 %d 清空 %d

en: error creating temporary file %s: %m
zh_CN: 临时文件创建失败 %s：%m

en: File %s: %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s：%s

en: File %s is smaller than %u bytes
zh_CN: 文件 %s 小于 %u 字节

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

en: (no error)
zh_CN: (没有错误)

en: fatal error:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: invalid syntax in lua scriptlet: %s
zh_CN: lua 脚本中存在无效的语法：%s

en: invalid syntax in lua script: %s
zh_CN: Lua 脚本中存在无效的语法：%s

en: lua script failed: %s
zh_CN: lua 脚本执行失败：%s

en: invalid syntax in lua file: %s
zh_CN: lua文件中存在无效的语法 %s

en: lua hook failed: %s
zh_CN: lua hook 执行失败：%s

en: memory alloc (%u bytes) returned NULL.
zh_CN: 内在分配 (%u 字节) 返回 NULL。

en: V%d %s/%s %s, key ID %s
zh_CN: V%d %s/%s %s, 密钥 ID %s

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: error creating temp directory %s: %m
zh_CN: 创建临时目录 %s 时出错：%m

en: error creating fifo %s: %m
zh_CN: 创建队列 %s 时出错：%m

en: error delete fifo %s: %m
zh_CN: 删除队列 %s 时出错：%m

en: error delete directory %s: %m
zh_CN: 删除目录 %s 时发生错误：%m

en: %s: Fwrite failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：Fwrite 失败：%s

en: %s: Fread failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：Fread 函数执行失败：%s

en: %s: Fflush failed: %s
zh_CN: %s: Fflush 失败：%s

en: Unsupported PGP signature
zh_CN: 不支持的 PGP 签名

en: Unsupported PGP hash algorithm %u
zh_CN: 不支持的 PGP hash 算法 %u

en: Unsupported PGP pubkey algorithm %u
zh_CN: 不支持的 PGP 公钥算法 %u

en: Could not exec %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法exec %s：%s

en: Fopen failed
zh_CN: fopen 失败

en: Could not write to pipe
zh_CN: 无法写入到管道

en: Could not read from file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %s 读取：%s

en: gpg exec failed (%d)
zh_CN: gpg 执行失败 (%d)

en: gpg failed to write signature
zh_CN: 写入签名时 gpg 验证失败

en: unable to read the signature
zh_CN: 无法读取签名

en: rpmMkTemp failed
zh_CN: rpmMkTemp 失败

en: %s: rpmReadSignature failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：rpmReadSignature 函数执行失败：%s

en: %s: headerRead failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：headerRead 函数执行失败：%s

en: Cannot sign RPM v3 packages
zh_CN: 无法对 RPM v3 版本的软件包签名

en: %s already contains identical signature, skipping
zh_CN: %s 已经包含了相同的签名，跳过

en: %s: rpmWriteSignature failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：rpmWriteSignature 失败：%s

en: %s: writeLead failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：writeLead 失败：%s

en: replacing %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 替换 %s 失败：%s

en: %s: read manifest failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：读取 manifest 文件失败：%s

en: don't verify header+payload signature
zh_CN: 不验证报头+净负荷签名
