shared-mime-info - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (713 entries)

en: ATK inset
zh_TW: ATK 內嵌

en: electronic book document
zh_TW: 電子書文件

en: Adobe Illustrator document
zh_TW: Adobe Illustrator 文件

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh BinHex 編碼檔

en: MathML document
zh_TW: MathML 文件

en: mailbox file
zh_TW: 郵箱檔

en: Metalink file
zh_TW: Metalink 檔案

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Partially downloaded file
zh_TW: 已部份下載的檔案

en: ODA document
zh_TW: ODA 文件

en: WWF document
zh_TW: WWF 文件

en: PDF document
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: XSPF playlist
zh_TW: XSPF 播放清單

en: Microsoft Windows theme pack
zh_TW: 微軟視窗佈景主題包

en: AmazonMP3 download file
zh_TW: AmazonMP3 下載檔

en: GSM 06.10 audio
zh_TW: GSM 06.10 音訊

en: iRiver Playlist
zh_TW: iRiver 播放清單

en: PGP/MIME-encrypted message header
zh_TW: PGP/MIME 加密訊息標頭

en: PGP keys
zh_TW: PGP 鑰匙

en: detached OpenPGP signature
zh_TW: 分離的 OpenPGP 簽章

en: PKCS#7 Message or Certificate
zh_TW: PKCS#7 訊息或憑證

en: detached S/MIME signature
zh_TW: 分離的 S/MIME 簽章

en: PKCS#8 private key
zh_TW: PKCS#8 私人金鑰

en: PKCS#10 certification request
zh_TW: PKCS#10 憑證請求

en: X.509 certificate
zh_TW: X.509 憑證

en: Certificate revocation list
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷清單

en: PkiPath certification path
zh_TW: PkiPath 憑證路徑

en: PS document
zh_TW: Ps 文件

en: Plucker document
zh_TW: Plucker 文件

en: RAML document
zh_TW: RAML 文件

en: RTF document
zh_TW: RTF 文件

en: Sieve mail filter script
zh_TW: Sieve 郵件過濾指令稿

en: SMIL document
zh_TW: SMIL 文件

en: WPL playlist
zh_TW: WPL 播放清單

en: SQLite2 database
zh_TW: SQLite2 資料庫

en: SQLite3 database
zh_TW: SQLite3 資料庫

en: GEDCOM family history
zh_TW: GEDCOM 家族史

en: Flash video
zh_TW: Flash 視訊

en: JavaFX video
zh_TW: JavaFX 視訊

note: translators: a record is in this context a description of a board game that has been played, and that can be played back again: http://www.red-bean.com/sgf/
en: SGF record
zh_TW: SGF 紀錄

en: XLIFF translation file
zh_TW: XLIFF 翻譯檔

en: YAML document
zh_TW: YAML 文件

en: Corel Draw drawing
zh_TW: Corel Draw 繪圖

en: HPGL file
zh_TW: HPGL 檔案

en: PCL file
zh_TW: PCL 檔

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh_TW: Lotus 1-2-3 試算表

en: JET database
zh_TW: JET 資料庫

en: Microsoft Cabinet archive
zh_TW: 微軟 Cabinet 封存檔

en: Excel spreadsheet
zh_TW: Excel 試算表

en: Excel add-in
zh_TW: Excel 增益集

en: Excel 2007 binary spreadsheet
zh_TW: Excel 2007 二進位試算表

en: Excel spreadsheet template
zh_TW: Excel 試算表範本

en: PowerPoint presentation
zh_TW: PowerPoint 簡報

en: PowerPoint add-in
zh_TW: PowerPoint 增益集

en: PowerPoint slide
zh_TW: PowerPoint 投影片

en: PowerPoint presentation template
zh_TW: PowerPoint 簡報範本

en: Office Open XML Visio Drawing
zh_TW: Office Open XML Visio 繪圖

en: Office Open XML Visio Template
zh_TW: Office Open XML Visio 範本

en: Office Open XML Visio Stencil
zh_TW: Office Open XML Visio 圖形樣本

en: Word document
zh_TW: Word 文件

en: Word document template
zh_TW: Word 文件範本

en: XPS document
zh_TW: XPS 文件

en: Microsoft Works document
zh_TW: 微軟 Works 文件

en: Microsoft Visio document
zh_TW: Microsoft Visio文件

en: Word template
zh_TW: Word 範本

en: GML document
zh_TW: GML 文件

en: GNUnet search file
zh_TW: GNUnet 搜尋檔案

en: TNEF message
zh_TW: TNEF 訊息

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
zh_TW: StarCalc 試算表

en: StarChart chart
zh_TW: StarChart 圖表

en: StarDraw drawing
zh_TW: StarDraw 繪圖

en: StarImpress presentation
zh_TW: StarImpress 簡報檔

en: StarMail email
zh_TW: StarMail 郵件

en: StarMath formula
zh_TW: StarMath 公式

en: StarWriter document
zh_TW: StarWriter 文件

en: OpenOffice Calc spreadsheet
zh_TW: OpenOffice Calc 試算表

en: OpenOffice Calc template
zh_TW: OpenOffice Calc 範本

en: OpenOffice Draw drawing
zh_TW: OpenOffice Draw 繪圖

en: OpenOffice Draw template
zh_TW: OpenOffice Draw 範本

en: OpenOffice Impress presentation
zh_TW: OpenOffice Impress 簡報

en: OpenOffice Impress template
zh_TW: OpenOffice Impress 範本

en: OpenOffice Math formula
zh_TW: OpenOffice Math 公式

en: OpenOffice Writer document
zh_TW: OpenOffice Writer 文件

en: OpenOffice Writer global document
zh_TW: OpenOffice Writer 主控文件

en: OpenOffice Writer template
zh_TW: OpenOffice Writer 範本

en: ODT document
zh_TW: ODT 文件

en: ODT document (Flat XML)
zh_TW: ODT 文件 (Flat XML)

en: ODT template
zh_TW: ODT 範本

en: OTH template
zh_TW: OTH 範本

en: ODM document
zh_TW: ODM 文件

en: ODG drawing
zh_TW: ODG 繪圖

en: ODG drawing (Flat XML)
zh_TW: ODG 繪圖 (Flat XML)

en: ODG template
zh_TW: ODG 範本

en: ODP presentation
zh_TW: ODP 簡報

en: ODP presentation (Flat XML)
zh_TW: ODP 範本 (Flat XML)

en: ODP template
zh_TW: ODP 範本

en: ODS spreadsheet
zh_TW: ODS 試算表

en: ODS spreadsheet (Flat XML)
zh_TW: ODS 試算表 (Flat XML)

en: ODS template
zh_TW: ODS 範本

en: ODC chart
zh_TW: ODC 圖表

en: ODC template
zh_TW: ODC 範本

en: ODF formula
zh_TW: ODF 公式

en: ODF template
zh_TW: ODF 範本

en: ODB database
zh_TW: ODB 資料庫

en: ODI image
zh_TW: ODI 影像

en: OpenOffice.org extension
zh_TW: OpenOffice.org 擴充套件

en: Android package
zh_TW: Android 軟體包

en: SIS package
zh_TW: SIS 軟體包

en: SISX package
zh_TW: SISX 軟體包

en: Network Packet Capture
zh_TW: 網路封包捕捉

en: WordPerfect document
zh_TW: WordPerfect 文件

en: SPSS Portable Data File
zh_TW: SPSS 可攜式資料檔

en: SPSS Data File
zh_TW: SPSS 資料檔

en: XBEL bookmarks
zh_TW: XBEL 格式書籤

en: 7-zip archive
zh_TW: 7-zip 封存檔

en: AbiWord document
zh_TW: AbiWord 文件

en: CD image cuesheet
zh_TW: CD 映像指示表

en: Lotus AmiPro document
zh_TW: Lotus AmiPro 文件

en: AportisDoc document
zh_TW: AportisDoc 文件

en: Applix Spreadsheets spreadsheet
zh_TW: Applix Spreadsheets 試算表

en: Applix Words document
zh_TW: Applix Words 文件

en: ARC archive
zh_TW: ARC 封存檔

en: AR archive
zh_TW: AR 封存檔

en: ARJ archive
zh_TW: ARJ 封存檔

en: ASP page
zh_TW: ASP 頁面

en: AWK script
zh_TW: AWK 指令稿

en: BCPIO document
zh_TW: BCPIO 文件

en: BitTorrent seed file
zh_TW: BitTorrent 種子檔

en: Blender scene
zh_TW: Blender 場景

en: TeX DVI document (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: TeX DVI 文件 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: Bzip archive
zh_TW: Bzip 封存檔

en: Tar archive (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: PDF document (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: PostScript document (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PostScript 文件 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: comic book archive
zh_TW: 漫畫書封存檔

en: Lrzip archive
zh_TW: Lrzip 封存檔

en: Tar archive (lrzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (lrzip 格式壓縮)

en: Apple disk image
zh_TW: Apple 磁碟映像檔

en: Raw disk image
zh_TW: 原生磁碟映像檔

en: Raw disk image (XZ-compressed)
zh_TW: 原生磁碟映像 (XZ 格式壓縮)

en: raw CD image
zh_TW: 原生 CD 映像檔

en: AppImage application bundle
zh_TW: AppImage 應用程式套組

en: CD Table Of Contents
zh_TW: CD 內容目錄

en: PGN chess game notation
zh_TW: PGN 國際象棋棋譜

en: CHM document
zh_TW: CHM 文件

en: Java byte code
zh_TW: Java 位元組碼

en: UNIX-compressed file
zh_TW: UNIX 格式壓縮檔

en: Tar archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: program crash data
zh_TW: 程式當掉資料

en: CPIO archive
zh_TW: CPIO 封存檔

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: CPIO 封存檔 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: C shell script
zh_TW: C shell 指令稿

en: Xbase document
zh_TW: Xbase 文件

en: ECMAScript program
zh_TW: ECMAScript 程式

note: Translate this to Mega-CD if the console was known as such in your locale Should be Mega-CD in all but en_US, Mexico, Canada and Brazil: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sega_CD
en: Sega CD disc image
zh_TW: Sega CD 光碟映像檔

en: Sega Saturn disc image
zh_TW: Sega Saturn 光碟映像檔

en: Nintendo DS ROM
zh_TW: 任天堂 DS ROM

en: Wii disc image
zh_TW: Wii 光碟映像檔

en: WiiWare bundle
zh_TW: WiiWare 綁包

en: GameCube disc image
zh_TW: GameCube 光碟映像檔

en: Thomson Mémo7 cartridge
zh_TW: Thomson Mémo7 卡匣

en: Thomson cassette
zh_TW: Thomson 卡匣

en: HFE floppy disk image
zh_TW: HFE 軟碟映像檔

en: SAP Thomson floppy disk image
zh_TW: SAP Thomson 軟碟映像檔

en: Debian package
zh_TW: Debian 軟體包

en: Qt Designer file
zh_TW: Qt Designer 檔案

en: Qt Markup Language file
zh_TW: Qt 標記語言檔

en: desktop configuration file
zh_TW: 桌面組態檔

en: FictionBook document
zh_TW: FictionBook 文件

en: Compressed FictionBook document
zh_TW: 壓縮版 FictionBook 文件

en: Dia diagram
zh_TW: Dia 圖表

en: Dia shape
zh_TW: Dia 形狀

en: TeX DVI document
zh_TW: TeX DVI 文件

en: Enlightenment theme
zh_TW: Enlightenment 佈景主題

en: Egon Animator animation
zh_TW: Egon Animator 動畫

en: executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: FLTK Fluid file
zh_TW: FLTK Fluid 檔

en: WOFF font
zh_TW: WOFF 字型

en: PostScript type-1 font
zh_TW: PostScript type-1 字型

en: Adobe font metrics
zh_TW: Adobe 字型描述檔

en: BDF font
zh_TW: BDF 字型

en: DOS font
zh_TW: DOS 字型

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh_TW: Adobe FrameMaker 字型

en: LIBGRX font
zh_TW: LIBGRX 字型

en: Linux PSF console font
zh_TW: Linux PSF console 字型

en: Linux PSF console font (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Linux PSF console 字型 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: PCF font
zh_TW: PCF 字型

en: OpenType font
zh_TW: OpenType 字型

en: Speedo font
zh_TW: Speedo 字型

en: SunOS News font
zh_TW: SunOS News 字型

en: TeX font
zh_TW: TeX 字型

en: TeX font metrics
zh_TW: TeX 字型描述檔

en: TrueType font
zh_TW: TrueType 字型

en: TrueType XML font
zh_TW: TrueType XML 字型

en: V font
zh_TW: V 字型

en: Adobe FrameMaker document
zh_TW: Adobe FrameMaker 文件

en: GDBM database
zh_TW: GDBM 資料庫

en: translated messages (machine-readable)
zh_TW: 翻譯訊息 (程式讀取格式)

en: Glade project
zh_TW: Glade 專案

en: GnuCash financial data
zh_TW: GnuCash 財務資料

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Gnuplot document
zh_TW: Gnuplot 文件

en: Graphite scientific graph
zh_TW: Graphite 科學圖表

en: GTKtalog catalog
zh_TW: GTKtalog 光碟目錄

en: TeX DVI document (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: TeX DVI 文件 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: Gzip archive
zh_TW: Gzip 封存檔

en: PDF document (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: PostScript document (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PostScript 文件 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: HDF document
zh_TW: HDF 文件

en: IFF file
zh_TW: IFF 檔案

en: iPod firmware
zh_TW: iPod 韌體

en: Java archive
zh_TW: Java 封存檔

en: JNLP file
zh_TW: JNLP 檔案

en: Java keystore
zh_TW: Java 金鑰儲存

en: Java JCE keystore
zh_TW: Java JCE 金鑰儲存

en: Pack200 Java archive
zh_TW: Pack200 Java 封存檔

en: JavaScript program
zh_TW: JavaScript 程式

en: JSON document
zh_TW: JSON 文件

en: JRD document
zh_TW: JRD 文件

en: JSON patch
zh_TW: JSON 修補檔

en: JSON-LD document
zh_TW: JSON-LD 文件

en: Jupyter Notebook
zh_TW: Jupyter 記事本

en: CoffeeScript document
zh_TW: CoffeeScript 文件

en: JBuilder project
zh_TW: JBuilder 專案

en: Karbon14 drawing
zh_TW: Karbon14 繪圖

en: KChart chart
zh_TW: KChart 圖表

en: Kexi settings for database server connection
zh_TW: Kexi 設定值 (資料庫伺服器連線用)

en: shortcut to Kexi project on database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器上 Kexi 專案的捷徑

en: Kexi database file-based project
zh_TW: Kexi 資料庫檔案基礎專案

en: KFormula formula
zh_TW: KFormula 公式

en: KIllustrator drawing
zh_TW: KIllustrator 繪圖

en: Kivio flowchart
zh_TW: Kivio 圖表

en: Kontour drawing
zh_TW: Kontour 繪圖

en: KPovModeler scene
zh_TW: KPovModeler 場景

en: KPresenter presentation
zh_TW: KPresenter 簡報檔

en: Krita document
zh_TW: Krita 文件

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh_TW: KSpread 試算表

en: KSpread spreadsheet (encrypted)
zh_TW: KSpread 試算表 (已加密)

en: KSysV init package
zh_TW: KSysV init 軟體包

en: Kugar document
zh_TW: Kugar 文件

en: KWord document
zh_TW: KWord 文件

en: KWord document (encrypted)
zh_TW: KWord 文件 (已加密)

en: LHA archive
zh_TW: LHA 封存檔

en: LHZ archive
zh_TW: LHZ 封存檔

en: message catalog
zh_TW: 訊息目錄

en: LyX document
zh_TW: LyX 文件

en: LZ4 archive
zh_TW: LZ4 封存檔

en: Tar archive (LZ4-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (LZ4 格式壓縮)

en: Lzip archive
zh_TW: Lzip 封存檔

en: Tar archive (lzip-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (lzip 格式壓縮)

en: PDF document (lzip-compressed)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (lzip 格式壓縮)

en: LZMA archive
zh_TW: LZMA 封存檔

en: Tar archive (LZMA-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (LZMA 格式壓縮)

en: LZO archive
zh_TW: LZO 封存檔

en: Qpress archive
zh_TW: Qpress 封存檔

en: XAR archive
zh_TW: XAR 封存檔

en: Zlib archive
zh_TW: Zlib 封存檔

en: MagicPoint presentation
zh_TW: MagicPoint 簡報檔

en: Macintosh MacBinary file
zh_TW: Macintosh MacBinary 檔

en: Matroska stream
zh_TW: Matroska 串流

en: Matroska video
zh_TW: Matroska 視訊

en: Matroska 3D video
zh_TW: Matroska 3D 視訊

en: Matroska audio
zh_TW: Matroska 音訊

en: WebM video
zh_TW: WebM 視訊

en: WebM audio
zh_TW: WebM 音訊

en: MHTML web archive
zh_TW: MHTML 網頁封存檔

en: MXF video
zh_TW: MXF 視訊

en: OCL file
zh_TW: OCL 檔

en: COBOL source file
zh_TW: COBOL 源檔

en: Adobe FrameMaker MIF document
zh_TW: Adobe FrameMaker MIF 文件

en: Mozilla bookmarks
zh_TW: Mozilla 書籤

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh_TW: DOS/Windows 可執行檔

en: Internet shortcut
zh_TW: 網際網路捷徑

en: WRI document
zh_TW: WRI 文件

en: M4 macro
zh_TW: M4 巨集

en: Nautilus link
zh_TW: Nautilus 鏈結

note: Translate this to Famicom if the console was known as such in your locale
en: NES ROM
zh_TW: 任天堂 ROM

en: Unidata NetCDF document
zh_TW: Unidata NetCDF 文件

en: NewzBin usenet index
zh_TW: NewzBin usenet 索引

en: object code
zh_TW: 目的碼

en: Annodex exchange format
zh_TW: Annodex 交換格式

en: Annodex Video
zh_TW: Annodex 視訊

en: Annodex Audio
zh_TW: Annodex 音訊

en: Ogg multimedia file
zh_TW: Ogg 多媒體檔案

en: Ogg Audio
zh_TW: Ogg 音訊

en: Ogg Video
zh_TW: Ogg 視訊

en: Ogg Vorbis audio
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 音訊

en: Ogg FLAC audio
zh_TW: Ogg FLAC 音訊

en: Opus audio
zh_TW: Opus 音訊

en: Ogg Speex audio
zh_TW: Ogg Speex 音訊

en: Speex audio
zh_TW: Speex 音訊

en: Ogg Theora video
zh_TW: Ogg Theora 視訊

en: OGM video
zh_TW: OGM 視訊

en: OLE2 compound document storage
zh_TW: OLE2 複合文件儲存

en: Microsoft Publisher document
zh_TW: Microsoft Publisher 文件

en: Windows Installer package
zh_TW: Windows Installer 軟體包

en: GNU Oleo spreadsheet
zh_TW: GNU Oleo 試算表

en: PAK archive
zh_TW: PAK 封存檔

en: Palm OS database
zh_TW: Palm OS 資料庫

en: Parchive archive
zh_TW: Parchive 封存檔

en: PEF executable
zh_TW: PEF 可執行檔

en: Perl script
zh_TW: Perl 指令稿

en: PHP script
zh_TW: PHP 指令稿

en: PKCS#7 certificate bundle
zh_TW: PKCS#7 憑證綁包

en: PKCS#12 certificate bundle
zh_TW: PKCS#12 憑證檔綁包

en: PlanPerfect spreadsheet
zh_TW: PlanPerfect 試算表

en: Pocket Word document
zh_TW: Pocket Word 文件

en: profiler results
zh_TW: 硬體資訊產生器成果

en: Pathetic Writer document
zh_TW: Pathetic Writer 文件

en: Python bytecode
zh_TW: Python 位元組碼

en: QtiPlot document
zh_TW: QtiPlot 文件

en: Quattro Pro spreadsheet
zh_TW: Quattro Pro 試算表

en: QuickTime metalink playlist
zh_TW: QuickTime metalink 播放清單

en: Quicken document
zh_TW: Quicken 文件

en: RAR archive
zh_TW: RAR 封存檔

en: DAR archive
zh_TW: DAR 封存檔

en: Alzip archive
zh_TW: Alzip 封存檔

en: rejected patch
zh_TW: 回絕的修補

en: RPM package
zh_TW: RPM 軟體包

en: Source RPM package
zh_TW: 來源 RPM 軟體包

en: Ruby script
zh_TW: Ruby 指令稿

en: Markaby script
zh_TW: Markaby 指令稿

en: Rust source code
zh_TW: Rust 源碼

en: SC/Xspread spreadsheet
zh_TW: SC/Xspread 試算表

en: shell archive
zh_TW: shell 封存檔

en: libtool shared library
zh_TW: libtool 共享函式庫

en: shared library
zh_TW: 共享函式庫

en: shell script
zh_TW: shell 指令稿

en: Shockwave Flash file
zh_TW: Shockwave Flash 檔案

note: translators: "Shorten" is the name of an audio codec
en: Shorten audio
zh_TW: Shorten 音訊

en: Siag spreadsheet
zh_TW: Siag 試算表

en: Skencil document
zh_TW: Skencil 文件

en: Stampede package
zh_TW: Stampede 軟體包

note: Translate this as Super Famicom (in Far East Asia) or Super Nintendo (in Europe) if the console was known as such in your locale
en: Super NES ROM
zh_TW: 超級任天堂 ROM

en: StuffIt archive
zh_TW: StuffIt 封存檔

en: SubRip subtitles
zh_TW: SubRip 字幕

en: WebVTT subtitles
zh_TW: WebVTT 字幕

en: SAMI subtitles
zh_TW: SAMI 字幕

en: MicroDVD subtitles
zh_TW: MicroDVD 字幕

en: MPSub subtitles
zh_TW: MPSub 字幕

en: SSA subtitles
zh_TW: SSA 字幕

en: SubViewer subtitles
zh_TW: SubViewer 字幕

en: iMelody ringtone
zh_TW: iMelody 鈴聲

en: SMAF audio
zh_TW: SMAF 音訊

en: MRML playlist
zh_TW: MRML 播放清單

en: XMF audio
zh_TW: XMF 音訊

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh_TW: SV4 CPIO 封存檔

en: SV4 CPIO archive (with CRC)
zh_TW: SV4 CPIO 封存檔 (具有 CRC)

en: Tar archive
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔

en: Tar archive (compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (UNIX 格式壓縮)

en: generic font file
zh_TW: 通用字型檔

en: packed font file
zh_TW: 包裝字型檔

en: TGIF document
zh_TW: TGIF 文件

en: theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: ToutDoux document
zh_TW: ToutDoux 文件

en: backup file
zh_TW: 備份檔

en: Troff document
zh_TW: Troff 文件

en: Manpage manual document
zh_TW: Manpage 手冊說明文件

en: manual page (compressed)
zh_TW: 手冊頁面 (壓縮版)

en: Tar archive (LZO-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (LZO 格式壓縮)

en: XZ archive
zh_TW: XZ 封存檔

en: Tar archive (XZ-compressed)
zh_TW: Tar 封存檔 (XZ 格式壓縮)

en: PDF document (XZ-compressed)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (XZ 格式壓縮)

en: Ustar archive
zh_TW: Ustar 封存檔

en: WAIS source code
zh_TW: WAIS 源碼

en: WordPerfect/Drawperfect image
zh_TW: WordPerfect/Drawperfect 影像

en: DER/PEM/Netscape-encoded X.509 certificate
zh_TW: DER/PEM/Netscape 編碼的 X.509 憑證

en: empty document
zh_TW: 空白文件

en: Zoo archive
zh_TW: Zoo 封存檔

en: XHTML page
zh_TW: XHTML 網頁

en: Zip archive
zh_TW: Zip 封存檔

en: WIM disk Image
zh_TW: WIM 磁碟映像檔

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh_TW: 杜比數位音訊

en: DTS audio
zh_TW: DTS 音訊

en: DTSHD audio
zh_TW: DTSHD 音訊

en: AMR audio
zh_TW: AMR 音訊

en: AMR-WB audio
zh_TW: AMR-WB 音訊

en: ULAW (Sun) audio
zh_TW: ULAW (Sun) 音訊

en: Commodore 64 audio
zh_TW: Commodore 64 音訊

en: PCM audio
zh_TW: PCM 音訊

en: AIFC audio
zh_TW: AIFC 音訊

en: AIFF/Amiga/Mac audio
zh_TW: AIFF/Amiga/Mac 音訊

en: Monkey's audio
zh_TW: Monkey's 音訊

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh_TW: Impulse Tracker 音訊

en: FLAC audio
zh_TW: FLAC 音訊

en: WavPack audio
zh_TW: WavPack 音訊

en: WavPack audio correction file
zh_TW: WavPack 音訊校正檔

en: MIDI audio
zh_TW: MIDI 音訊

en: compressed Tracker audio
zh_TW: 壓縮版 Tracker 音訊

en: AAC audio
zh_TW: AAC 音訊

en: MPEG-4 audio
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音訊

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_TW: MPEG-4 視訊

en: MPEG-4 audio book
zh_TW: MPEG-4 音訊書

en: 3GPP multimedia file
zh_TW: 3GPP 多媒體檔案

en: 3GPP2 multimedia file
zh_TW: 3GPP2 多媒體檔案

en: Amiga SoundTracker audio
zh_TW: Amiga SoundTracker 音訊

en: MP2 audio
zh_TW: MP2 音訊

en: MP3 audio
zh_TW: MP3 音訊

en: MP3 audio (streamed)
zh_TW: MP3 音訊 (串流)

en: HTTP Live Streaming playlist
zh_TW: HTTP 即時串流播放清單

en: Microsoft ASX playlist
zh_TW: 微軟 ASX 播放清單

en: PSF audio
zh_TW: PSF 音訊

en: MiniPSF audio
zh_TW: MiniPSF 音訊

en: PSFlib audio library
zh_TW: PSFlib 音訊庫

en: Windows Media audio
zh_TW: Windows Media 音訊

en: Musepack audio
zh_TW: Musepack 音訊

en: RealAudio document
zh_TW: RealAudio 文件

en: RealMedia Metafile
zh_TW: RealMedia 中介檔

en: RealVideo document
zh_TW: RealVideo 文件

en: RealMedia document
zh_TW: RealMedia 文件

en: RealPix document
zh_TW: RealPix 文件

en: RealText document
zh_TW: RealText 文件

en: RIFF audio
zh_TW: RIFF 音訊

en: RIFF container
zh_TW: RIFF 容器

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 3 音訊

en: MP3 ShoutCast playlist
zh_TW: MP3 ShoutCast 播放清單

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 音訊

en: VOC audio
zh_TW: VOC 音訊

en: WAV audio
zh_TW: WAV 音訊

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh_TW: Scream Tracker 樂器檔

en: FastTracker II audio
zh_TW: FastTracker II 音訊

en: TrueAudio audio
zh_TW: TrueAudio 音訊

en: Windows BMP image
zh_TW: Windows BMP 影像

en: WBMP image
zh_TW: WBMP 影像

en: Computer Graphics Metafile
zh_TW: CGM 影像

en: CCITT G3 fax
zh_TW: CCITT G3 傳真檔

en: G3 fax image
zh_TW: G3 傳真圖

en: GIF image
zh_TW: GIF 影像

en: IEF image
zh_TW: IEF 影像

en: JPEG image
zh_TW: JPEG 影像

en: JPEG-2000 image
zh_TW: JPEG-2000 影像

en: OpenRaster archiving image
zh_TW: OpenRaster 封存影像

en: DirectDraw surface
zh_TW: DirectDraw 表面

en: X11 cursor
zh_TW: X11 滑鼠游標

en: EXR image
zh_TW: EXR 影像

en: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT drawing
zh_TW: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT 繪圖

en: UFRaw ID image
zh_TW: UFRaw ID 影像

en: digital raw image
zh_TW: 數位原生影像

en: Adobe DNG negative
zh_TW: Adobe DNG 負片

en: Canon CRW raw image
zh_TW: Canon CRW 原生影像

en: Canon CR2 raw image
zh_TW: Canon CR2 原生影像

en: Fuji RAF raw image
zh_TW: Fuji RAF 原生影像

en: Kodak DCR raw image
zh_TW: Kodak DCR 原生影像

en: Kodak K25 raw image
zh_TW: Kodak K25 原生影像

en: Kodak KDC raw image
zh_TW: Kodak KDC 原生影像

en: Minolta MRW raw image
zh_TW: Minolta MRW 原生影像

en: Nikon NEF raw image
zh_TW: Nikon NEF 原生影像

en: Olympus ORF raw image
zh_TW: Olympus ORF 原生影像

en: Panasonic raw image
zh_TW: Panasonic 原生影像

en: Panasonic raw2 image
zh_TW: Panasonic raw2 影像

en: Pentax PEF raw image
zh_TW: Pentax PEF 原生影像

en: Sigma X3F raw image
zh_TW: Sigma X3F 原生影像

en: Sony SRF raw image
zh_TW: Sony SRF 原生影像

en: Sony SR2 raw image
zh_TW: Sony SR2 原生影像

en: Sony ARW raw image
zh_TW: Sony ARW 原生影像

en: PNG image
zh_TW: PNG 影像

en: Run Length Encoded bitmap image
zh_TW: Run Length Encoded 點陣影像

en: SVG image
zh_TW: SVG 影像

en: compressed SVG image
zh_TW: 壓縮版 SVG 影像

en: TIFF image
zh_TW: TIFF 影像

en: Multi-page TIFF image
zh_TW: 多頁 TIFF 影像

en: AutoCAD image
zh_TW: AutoCAD 影像

en: DXF vector image
zh_TW: DXF 向量圖

en: Microsoft Document Imaging format
zh_TW: 微軟文件影像格式

en: WebP image
zh_TW: WebP 影像

en: 3D Studio image
zh_TW: 3D Studio 影像

en: Applix Graphics image
zh_TW: Applix Graphics 影像

en: EPS image (bzip-compressed)
zh_TW: EPS 影像 (bzip 格式壓縮)

en: CMU raster image
zh_TW: CMU raster 影像

en: compressed GIMP image
zh_TW: 壓縮版 GIMP 影像

en: DICOM image
zh_TW: DICOM 影像

en: DocBook document
zh_TW: DocBook 文件

en: DIB image
zh_TW: DIB 影像

en: DjVu image
zh_TW: DjVu 影像

en: DjVu document
zh_TW: DjVu 文件

en: DPX image
zh_TW: DPX 影像

en: EPS image
zh_TW: EPS 影像

en: FITS document
zh_TW: FITS 文件

en: FPX image
zh_TW: FPX 影像

en: EPS image (gzip-compressed)
zh_TW: EPS 影像 (gzip 格式壓縮)

en: Windows icon
zh_TW: Windows 圖示

en: MacOS X icon
zh_TW: MacOS X 圖示

en: ILBM image
zh_TW: ILBM 影像

en: JNG image
zh_TW: JNG 影像

en: LightWave object
zh_TW: LightWave 物件

en: LightWave scene
zh_TW: LightWave 場景

en: MacPaint Bitmap image
zh_TW: MacPaint 點陣影像

en: Office drawing
zh_TW: Office 繪圖

en: NIFF image
zh_TW: NIFF 影像

en: PCX image
zh_TW: PCX 影像

en: PCD image
zh_TW: PCD 影像

en: PNM image
zh_TW: PNM 影像

en: PBM image
zh_TW: PBM 影像

en: PGM image
zh_TW: PGM 影像

en: PPM image
zh_TW: PPM 影像

en: Photoshop image
zh_TW: Photoshop 影像

en: RGB image
zh_TW: RGB 影像

en: SGI image
zh_TW: SGI 影像

en: Sun raster image
zh_TW: Sun raster 影像

en: TGA image
zh_TW: TGA 影像

en: Windows cursor
zh_TW: Windows 滑鼠游標

en: Windows animated cursor
zh_TW: Windows 滑鼠動畫游標

en: EMF image
zh_TW: EMF 影像

en: WMF image
zh_TW: WMF 影像

en: XBM image
zh_TW: XBM 影像

en: GIMP image
zh_TW: GIMP 影像

en: XFig image
zh_TW: XFig 影像

en: XPM image
zh_TW: XPM 影像

en: X window image
zh_TW: X window 影像

en: block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: pipe
zh_TW: 管線

en: mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號鏈結

en: mail delivery report
zh_TW: 郵件寄送回報

en: mail disposition report
zh_TW: 郵件處置回報

en: reference to remote file
zh_TW: 遠端檔案的參照

en: Usenet news message
zh_TW: Usenet 新聞訊息

en: partial email message
zh_TW: 部份電子郵件訊息

en: email message
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: GNU mail message
zh_TW: GNU 郵件訊息

en: IGES document
zh_TW: IGES 文件

en: VRML document
zh_TW: VRML 文件

en: message in several formats
zh_TW: 多種格式的訊息

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh_TW: Macintosh AppleDouble 編碼檔

en: message digest
zh_TW: 訊息摘要

en: encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密訊息

en: compound documents
zh_TW: 複合文件

en: compound document
zh_TW: 複合文件

en: mail system report
zh_TW: 郵件系統回報

en: signed message
zh_TW: 簽署的訊息

en: stream of data (server push)
zh_TW: 資料串流 (server push)

en: VCS/ICS calendar
zh_TW: VCS/ICS 行事曆

en: CSS stylesheet
zh_TW: CSS 樣式表

en: electronic business card
zh_TW: 電子商務名片

en: Turtle document
zh_TW: Turtle 文件

en: txt2tags document
zh_TW: txt2tags 文件

en: Verilog source code
zh_TW: Verilog 源碼

en: SystemVerilog header
zh_TW: SystemVerilog 標頭

en: SystemVerilog source code
zh_TW: SystemVerilog 源碼

en: VHDL source code
zh_TW: VHDL 源碼

en: enriched text document
zh_TW: 豐富化文字文件

en: help page
zh_TW: 求助頁面

en: plain text document
zh_TW: 純文字文件

en: RDF file
zh_TW: RDF 檔

en: OWL XML file
zh_TW: OWL XML 檔案

en: email headers
zh_TW: 電子郵件標頭

en: rich text document
zh_TW: 豐富文字文件

en: RSS summary
zh_TW: RSS 摘要

en: Atom syndication feed
zh_TW: Atom 聯合供稿饋流

en: OPML syndication feed
zh_TW: OPML 聯合供稿饋流

en: SGML document
zh_TW: SGML 文件

en: spreadsheet interchange document
zh_TW: 試算表交換文件

en: TSV document
zh_TW: TSV 文件

en: Graphviz DOT graph
zh_TW: Graphviz DOT 圖

en: JAD document
zh_TW: JAD 文件

en: WML document
zh_TW: WML 文件

en: WMLScript program
zh_TW: WMLScript 程式

en: ACE archive
zh_TW: ACE 封存檔

en: Ada source code
zh_TW: Ada 源碼

en: author list
zh_TW: 作者清單

en: BibTeX document
zh_TW: BibTeX 文件

en: C++ header
zh_TW: C++ 標頭檔

en: C++ source code
zh_TW: C++ 源碼

en: ChangeLog document
zh_TW: ChangeLog 文件

en: C header
zh_TW: C 標頭檔

en: CMake source code
zh_TW: CMake 源碼

en: CSV document
zh_TW: CSV 文件

en: CSV Schema document
zh_TW: CSV Schema 文件

en: license terms
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: author credits
zh_TW: 作者致謝名單

en: C source code
zh_TW: C 源碼

en: C# source code
zh_TW: C# 源碼

en: Vala source code
zh_TW: Vala 源碼

en: OOC source code
zh_TW: OOC 源碼

en: DCL script
zh_TW: DCL 指令稿

en: DSSSL document
zh_TW: DSSSL 文件

en: D source code
zh_TW: D 源碼

en: DTD file
zh_TW: DTD 檔

en: Eiffel source code
zh_TW: Eiffel 源碼

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh_TW: Emacs Lisp 源碼

en: Erlang source code
zh_TW: Erlang 源碼

en: Fortran source code
zh_TW: Fortran 源碼

en: Genie source code
zh_TW: Genie 源碼

en: translation file
zh_TW: 翻譯檔

en: translation template
zh_TW: 翻譯模版

en: feature specification in Gherkin format
zh_TW: Gherkin 格式的特徵規格

en: HTML document
zh_TW: HTML 文件

en: Web application cache manifest
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式快取聲明

en: Haskell source code
zh_TW: Haskell 源碼

en: IDL document
zh_TW: IDL 文件

en: installation instructions
zh_TW: 安裝指引

en: Java source code
zh_TW: Java 源碼

en: LDIF address book
zh_TW: LDIF 通訊錄

en: Lilypond music sheet
zh_TW: Lilypond 樂譜

en: LHS source code
zh_TW: LHS 源碼

en: application log
zh_TW: 程式紀錄檔

en: Markdown document
zh_TW: Markdown 文件

en: Qt MOC file
zh_TW: Qt MOC 檔

en: Windows Registry extract
zh_TW: Windows Registry 抽出

en: Mup publication
zh_TW: Mup 出版品

en: Objective-C source code
zh_TW: Objective-C 源碼

en: OCaml source code
zh_TW: OCaml 源碼

en: MATLAB script/function
zh_TW: MATLAB 指令稿/函式

en: Meson source code
zh_TW: Meson 源碼

en: Modelica model
zh_TW: Modelica 模型

en: Pascal source code
zh_TW: Pascal 源碼

en: differences between files
zh_TW: 檔案內容差異

en: Go source code
zh_TW: Go 源碼

en: SCons configuration file
zh_TW: SCons 組態檔

en: Python script
zh_TW: Python 指令稿

en: Lua script
zh_TW: Lua 指令稿

en: README document
zh_TW: README 說明文件

en: NFO document
zh_TW: NFO 文件

en: RPM spec file
zh_TW: RPM spec 規格檔

en: Sass CSS pre-processor file
zh_TW: Sass CSS 處理器前檔案

en: Scala source code
zh_TW: Scala 源碼

en: Scheme source code
zh_TW: Scheme 源碼

en: Setext document
zh_TW: Setext 文件

en: SQL code
zh_TW: SQL 程式碼

en: Tcl script
zh_TW: Tcl 描述語言檔

en: TeX document
zh_TW: TeX 文件

en: TeXInfo document
zh_TW: TeXInfo 文件

en: Troff ME input document
zh_TW: Troff ME 輸入文件

en: Troff MM input document
zh_TW: Troff MM 輸入文件

en: Troff MS input document
zh_TW: Troff MS 輸入文件

en: Twig template
zh_TW: Twig 範本

en: X-Motif UIL table
zh_TW: X-Motif UIL 表格

en: resource location
zh_TW: 資源位置

en: uuencoded file
zh_TW: uuencoded 檔

en: XMI file
zh_TW: XMI 檔

en: XSL FO file
zh_TW: XSL FO 檔

en: iptables configuration file
zh_TW: iptables 組態檔

en: D-Bus service file
zh_TW: D-Bus 服務檔

en: systemd unit file
zh_TW: systemd 單位檔

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh_TW: XSLT 樣式表

en: XMCD CD database
zh_TW: XMCD CD 資料庫

en: XML document
zh_TW: XML 文件

en: XML entities document
zh_TW: XML 實體文件

en: DV video
zh_TW: DV 視訊

en: ISI video
zh_TW: ISI 視訊

en: MPEG-2 transport stream
zh_TW: MPEG-2 傳輸串流

en: MPEG video
zh_TW: MPEG 視訊

en: MPEG video (streamed)
zh_TW: MPEG 視訊 (串流)

en: QuickTime video
zh_TW: QuickTime 視訊

en: QuickTime image
zh_TW: QuickTime 影像

en: Khronos texture image
zh_TW: Khronos 紋理影像

en: Vivo video
zh_TW: Vivo 視訊

en: Wavelet video
zh_TW: Wavelet 視訊

en: ANIM animation
zh_TW: ANIM 動畫

en: FLIC animation
zh_TW: FLIC 動畫

en: Haansoft Hangul document
zh_TW: Haansoft 韓文文件

en: Haansoft Hangul document template
zh_TW: Haansoft 韓文文件範本

en: MNG animation
zh_TW: MNG 動畫

en: ASF video
zh_TW: ASF 視訊

en: Windows Media Station file
zh_TW: Windows Media Station 檔

en: Windows Media video
zh_TW: Windows Media 視訊

en: AVI video
zh_TW: AVI 視訊

en: NullSoft video
zh_TW: NullSoft 視訊

en: SDP multicast stream file
zh_TW: SDP multicast 串流檔

en: SGI video
zh_TW: SGI 視訊

en: eMusic download package
zh_TW: eMusic 下載包

en: KML geographic data
zh_TW: KML 地理資料

en: KML geographic compressed data
zh_TW: KML 地理壓縮資料

en: GeoJSON geospatial data
zh_TW: GeoJSON 地理空間資料

en: GPX geographic data
zh_TW: GPX 地理資料

en: Citrix ICA settings file
zh_TW: Citrix ICA 設定值檔案

en: XUL interface document
zh_TW: XUL 介面文件

en: XPInstall installer module
zh_TW: XPInstall 安裝程式模組

en: Word 2007 document
zh_TW: Word 2007 文件

en: Word 2007 document template
zh_TW: Word 2007 文件範本

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation
zh_TW: PowerPoint 2007 簡報

en: PowerPoint 2007 slide
zh_TW: PowerPoint 2007 投影片

en: PowerPoint 2007 show
zh_TW: PowerPoint 2007 展示

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation template
zh_TW: PowerPoint 2007 簡報範本

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet
zh_TW: Excel 2007 試算表

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet template
zh_TW: Excel 2007 試算表範本

en: T602 document
zh_TW: T602 文件

en: Cisco VPN Settings
zh_TW: Cisco VPN 設定值

en: ICC profile
zh_TW: ICC 設定檔

en: IT 8.7 color calibration file
zh_TW: IT 8.7 色彩校正檔

en: CCMX color correction file
zh_TW: CCMX 色彩校正檔

en: WinHelp help file
zh_TW: WinHelp 說明檔

en: binary differences between files
zh_TW: 檔案間的二進位差異

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Design_rule_for_Camera_File_system
en: digital photos
zh_TW: 數位相片

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD-Video
en: video DVD
zh_TW: 視訊 DVD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_Book_(audio_CD_standard)
en: audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊 CD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compact_Disc
en: blank CD disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD 光碟

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD
en: blank DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD 光碟

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc
en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-ray 光碟

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_DVD
en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD 光碟

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD-Audio
en: audio DVD
zh_TW: 音訊 DVD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc http://www.blu-raydisc.com/Section-13470/Section-13890/Index.html
en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_TW: Blu-ray 視訊光碟

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_DVD http://www.dvdafteredit.com/wiki/The_HVDVD_TS_Folder
en: HD DVD video disc
zh_TW: HD DVD 視訊光碟

note: see fd.o hal spec
en: e-book reader
zh_TW: e-book 閱讀器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a brand-name, not a generic term. Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Picture_CD http://www.re.org/kristin/picturecd.html
en: Picture CD
zh_TW: 圖片 CD

note: see fd.o hal spec
en: portable audio player
zh_TW: 可攜式音訊播放程式

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: software
zh_TW: 軟體

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: UNIX software
zh_TW: UNIX 軟體

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: Windows software
zh_TW: Windows 軟體

note: http://www4.wiwiss.fu-berlin.de/bizer/TriG/
en: TriG RDF document
zh_TW: TriG RDF 文件

en: Apple Keynote 5 presentation
zh_TW: Apple Keynote 5 簡報

en: Amiga disk image
zh_TW: Amiga 磁碟映像檔

en: Flatpak application bundle
zh_TW: Flatpak 應用程式套組

en: Flatpak repository description
zh_TW: Flatpak 軟體庫描述

en: Flatpak repository reference
zh_TW: Flatpak 軟體庫參照

en: Squashfs filesystem
zh_TW: Squashfs 檔案系統

en: Snap package
zh_TW: Snap 軟體包

en: STL 3D model (binary)
zh_TW: STL 3D 模型 (二進位)

en: STL 3D model (ASCII)
zh_TW: STL 3D 模型 (ASCII)

en: G-code file
zh_TW: G-code 檔案

en: Nintendo FDS disk image
zh_TW: Nintendo FDS 磁碟映像檔
